Tav Airport Hotel Izmir

Tav Airport Hotel Izmir Reviews

Tav Airport Hotel Izmir

Adnan Menderes International Airport, 35410 Gaziemir/, Dokuz Eylul Mahallesi, 34510, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Tav Airport Hotel Izmir
Tav Airport Hotel IzmirTav Airport Hotel IzmirTav Airport Hotel Izmir
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Tav Airport Hotel Izmir Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
47 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(47)
Positive reviews(46)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Awesome stay(13)
Close to airport(11)
Easy to get around(10)
Great service(9)
Convenient location(9)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Suite Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
5 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
Such a well designed room and really nice staff. I really liked how there were a million plugs everywhere and the huge king-size bed. Only surprise was the 7am start for breakfast. This is an airport hotel, surely it should start earlier! It basically meant I got five minutes to rush my breakfast before my flight.
Guest User
Superior Double or Twin Room-No Window
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
9 review
3.2/5
Posted on Jun 25, 2024
It’s literally in the airport. Convenient for early morning flight. But the girls from reception is not helpful at all. You can hear other guests from the room and they don’t provide ear plug.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
5 review
3.7/5
Posted on May 7, 2024
Convenient, quick, no frills (hence no service). Does the job well. While the window is facing an expressway, the windows are shut tight and you hear noise. Complimentary breakfast is a pleasant surprise. Generally good value for money.
Guest User
Suite Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Very unhelpful staff. We arrived early in the morning after our flight was cancelled and had three kids with us. They refused to check us in early although they had rooms available. We ended up sleeping in the airport prayer room until 9am.
Travelang88
Superior Double or Twin Room-No Window
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
8 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
The hotel is located conveniently next to the airport. You can walk over in about 10 minutes. The hotel staff was very nice and offered us free breakfast when we checked in. I enjoyed the stay as it satisfy our needs to get a place to stay before we fly back from Izmir to Istanbul. The room is clean and the bed was comfortable.
Vineet Menon
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
1 review
3.0/5
Posted on May 11, 2024
Nothing fancy about the hotel, ease of travel to and from airport the only good thing.
Kriti Kohli
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
Decent breakfast spread. Hotel is practically inside the airport. So very convinient for an odd hour flight, like ours. The rooms were clean and comfortable. However, the bed size is a little too small. And the room didnt have any ventilation. They had a whole window that was closed but had ample sunlight. I stayed only for two nights. So all good and comfortable.
Anonymous User
Stayed in Nov 2022
Friends
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 1, 2022
Great to be here, we wish come back soon, trying other experiences with airports hotel is the best choice when you get tired after long flight
Staying Hotel more than my home
Airport Room
Stayed in Oct 2022
Business travellers
51 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 19, 2022
Much better than I expected. Kind and clean. Good for weird flight time waiting. But it is hard to find where the entrence of hotel is.
Anonymous User
Stayed in Oct 2022
Family
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2022
Good lobby. İ talked with my friends until late in lobby. Clean & good location
Gana Dorjgochoo
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Sep 2022
Business travellers
21 review
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 7, 2022
Too noisy. Not impressed with the service.
Guest User
Airport Room
Stayed in Oct 2021
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2021
Room just had a door which was locked to adjoining room very noisy when a family arrived so wasn't happy
Gulce
Deluxe double Room
Stayed in Aug 2021
Couples
8 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 9, 2021
Right inside the airport between domestic and international arrivals. Clean and comfortable with decent breakfast
Guest User
Superior Double or Twin Room-No Window
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
5 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
We used this hotel to catch an early morning flight. The hotel is inside the airport, so you just have to go through baggage inspection. Getting to the airport was really convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
미니
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Nov 2022
Family
10 review
2.7/5
Posted on Nov 22, 2022
It's an airport hotel, so it's a good hotel to use the airport in the evening or morning. However, the facilities are not that good, so I think it would be nice to use it only for a short sleep.
Original TextTranslated by Google