SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to London

  • Singapore London

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From SGD746.03
  • Singapore London

    Fri, 20 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From SGD811.10
  • Singapore London

    Sat, 7 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From SGD817.26
  • Singapore London

    Thu, 23 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From SGD823.04
  • Singapore London

    Tue, 24 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From SGD829.20
  • Singapore London

    Sun, 26 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From SGD834.38
  • Singapore London

    Wed, 18 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From SGD862.24
  • Singapore London

    Sun, 15 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From SGD868.21
  • Singapore London

    Thu, 23 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From SGD888.90
  • Singapore London

    Mon, 2 Mar - Tue, 3 Mar

    From SGD912.18
  • Singapore London

    Thu, 23 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From SGD915.97
  • Singapore London

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From SGD916.96

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to London

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to London?

The average ticket price to is SGD688.93 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit London from Singapore

March. The average price of flight tickets to London in March is SGD667.04 .

The least popular month to visit London from Singapore

November. The average price of flight tickets to London in November is SGD824.20 .

List of airports in London

Heathrow Airport , Gatwick Airport , Luton Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to London

Popular airlines flying to : British Airways, Cathay Pacific, & Turkish Airlines

To London Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
23:55 HKG 04:50 LHR
Hong Kong to London SMTWTFS Search
23:45 HKG 04:55 LHR
Hong Kong to London SM-WTFS Search
19:55 MAD 21:10 LHR
Madrid to London SMTWTFS Search
23:30 HKG 04:45 LHR
Hong Kong to London SMTWTFS Search
19:40 WAW 21:20 LHR
Warsaw to London SMTWT-S Search
13:45 PRG 14:50 LHR
Prague to London SMTWTFS Search
13:20 PVG 18:40 LHR
Shanghai to London -M-WTFS Search
20:35 WAW 22:20 LHR
Warsaw to London -M-WTF- Search