Luton Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Luton Airport(LTN) from downtown?

Luton Airport(LTN) is about 44.681km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Luton Airport(LTN) each day?

On average, Luton Airport(LTN) has 36 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Luton Airport(LTN)?

The earliest flight is U22271, which departs for Palma de Mallorca at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Luton Airport(LTN)?

The latest flight is U2189, which departs for Belfast at 22:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Luton Airport(LTN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Luton Airport(LTN) include London⇒Edinburgh, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Aberdeen, London⇒Glasgow, London⇒Inverness, London⇒Isle Of Man and London⇒Jersey. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Luton Airport(LTN)?

Popular flight routes from Luton Airport(LTN) include London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Athens, London⇒Paris, London⇒Lisbon, London⇒Moscow, London⇒Reykjavik, London⇒Larnaca, London⇒Saint Petersburg, London⇒Krakow and London⇒Barcelona. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Luton Airport

Tue, 29 Jun
View deals
Wed, 21 Jul
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Fri, 23 Jul
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Luton Airport

Fri, 9 Jul
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Thu, 2 Sep
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals