Luton Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Luton Airport(LTN) from downtown?

Luton Airport(LTN) is about 44.681km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Luton Airport(LTN) each day?

On average, Luton Airport(LTN) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Luton Airport(LTN)?

The earliest flight is U22153, which departs for Amsterdam at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Luton Airport(LTN)?

The latest flight is W64306, which departs for Sofia at 21:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Luton Airport(LTN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Luton Airport(LTN) include London⇒Edinburgh, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Aberdeen, London⇒Glasgow, London⇒Inverness, London⇒Jersey and London⇒Isle Of Man. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Luton Airport(LTN)?

Popular flight routes from Luton Airport(LTN) include London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Athens, London⇒Paris, London⇒Lisbon, London⇒Budapest, London⇒Larnaca, London⇒Reykjavik, London⇒Moscow, London⇒Tirana and London⇒Krakow. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Luton Airport

Fri, 17 Dec
View deals
Mon, 8 Nov
View deals
Mon, 8 Nov
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from Luton Airport

Fri, 3 Dec
View deals
Sun, 14 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Fri, 19 Nov
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Mon, 8 Nov
View deals
Mon, 15 Nov
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals