London City Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is London City Airport(LCY) from downtown?

London City Airport(LCY) is about 14.978km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from London City Airport(LCY) each day?

On average, London City Airport(LCY) has 30 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from London City Airport(LCY)?

The earliest flight is BA4460, which departs for Dublin at 06:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from London City Airport(LCY)?

The latest flight is BA8718, which departs for Edinburgh at 20:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from London City Airport(LCY)?

؜Popular flight routes from London City Airport(LCY) include London⇒Edinburgh, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Glasgow, London⇒Jersey, London⇒Isle Of Man, London⇒Dundee, London⇒Exeter, London⇒Manchester, London⇒Kirkwall and London⇒Guernsey. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from London City Airport(LCY)?

Popular flight routes from London City Airport(LCY) include London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Zurich, London⇒Lisbon, London⇒Dublin, London⇒Dusseldorf, London⇒Frankfurt, London⇒Berlin, London⇒Geneva, London⇒Milan and London⇒Ibiza. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in London City Airport(LCY)?

Terminals at London City Airport(LCY) include: Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 2:(T2:) and Terminal 0:(T0:).

What is the closest airport to London City Airport(LCY)?

The closest airport is London City Airport(LCY), it is 45km away.

Cheap flights to London City Airport

Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Thu, 6 Jan
View deals
Wed, 5 Jan
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals
Thu, 30 Dec
View deals
Wed, 19 Jan
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals
Sun, 26 Dec
View deals
Thu, 16 Dec
View deals
Fri, 17 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from London City Airport

Fri, 28 Jan
View deals
Sat, 8 Jan
View deals
Wed, 22 Dec
View deals
Mon, 3 Jan
View deals
Tue, 28 Dec
View deals
Mon, 3 Jan
View deals
Thu, 16 Dec
View deals
Mon, 13 Dec
View deals
Sun, 2 Jan
View deals