London Gatwick Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is London Gatwick Airport(LGW) from downtown?

London Gatwick Airport(LGW) is about 38.876km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from London Gatwick Airport(LGW) each day?

On average, London Gatwick Airport(LGW) has 80 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

The earliest flight is U28869, which departs for Amsterdam at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

The latest flight is FR119, which departs for Dublin at 21:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

؜Popular flight routes from London Gatwick Airport(LGW) include London⇒Glasgow, London⇒Edinburgh, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Guernsey, London⇒Jersey, London⇒Inverness, London⇒Isle Of Man, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Aberdeen and London⇒Stornoway. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

Popular flight routes from London Gatwick Airport(LGW) include London⇒Madrid, London⇒Paris, London⇒Barcelona, London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Dublin, London⇒Rome, London⇒Malaga, London⇒Toronto, London⇒New York and London⇒Alicante. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

Terminals at London Gatwick Airport(LGW) include: Terminal S(S), Terminal N(N) and Terminal 5(T5).

Cheap flights to London Gatwick Airport

Sun, 19 Dec
View deals
Mon, 20 Dec
View deals
Mon, 20 Dec
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Mon, 20 Dec
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Mon, 10 Jan
View deals
Tue, 21 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from London Gatwick Airport

Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Fri, 14 Jan
View deals
Wed, 12 Jan
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Wed, 12 Jan
View deals
Sun, 21 Nov
View deals
Mon, 3 Jan
View deals
Sat, 8 Jan
View deals
Wed, 19 Jan
View deals