SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Hanoi

  • Singapore Hanoi

    Sat, 7 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From SGD159.35
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Sat, 7 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From SGD165.43
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Tue, 24 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From SGD184.44
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Tue, 24 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From SGD204.44
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Fri, 20 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From SGD208.36
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Sun, 23 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From SGD216.98
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Thu, 16 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD217.76
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From SGD218.16
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Thu, 16 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD218.55
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Tue, 25 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From SGD222.08
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Sat, 7 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From SGD234.03
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Tue, 31 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr

    From SGD243.44

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Hanoi

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Hanoi?

The average ticket price to Hanoi is SGD251.59 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Hanoi from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Hanoi in February is SGD188.60 .

The least popular month to visit Hanoi from Singapore

August. The average price of flight tickets to Hanoi in August is SGD276.60 .

List of airports in Hanoi

Noi Bai International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Hanoi

Popular airlines flying to Hanoi: Vietjet, Vietnam Airlines, & Jetstar Pacific Airlines

To Hanoi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
VJ963
06:25 ICN 08:55 HAN
Seoul to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search
VJ961
11:05 ICN 13:35 HAN
Seoul to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search
VJ981
08:00 PUS 10:30 HAN
Busan to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search
14:30 HKG 15:40 HAN
Hong Kong to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search
VJ941
12:00 TPE 14:10 HAN
Taipei to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search
VJ916
14:55 SIN 17:25 HAN
Singapore to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search
VJ958
19:15 REP 21:00 HAN
Siem Reap to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search
LJ057
19:40 ICN 23:10 HAN
Seoul to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search