Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) from downtown?

Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) is about 58.796km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) each day?

On average, Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

The earliest flight is PC314, which departs for Tbilisi at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

The latest flight is PC2212, which departs for Izmir at 23:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) include Istanbul⇒Antalya, Istanbul⇒Kayseri, Istanbul⇒Dalaman, Istanbul⇒Izmir, Istanbul⇒Ankara, Istanbul⇒Bodrum, Istanbul⇒Gazipasa, Istanbul⇒Adana, Istanbul⇒Trabzon and Istanbul⇒Konya. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

Popular flight routes from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) include Istanbul⇒London, Istanbul⇒Amsterdam, Istanbul⇒Dusseldorf, Istanbul⇒Cologne, Istanbul⇒Stuttgart, Istanbul⇒Berlin, Istanbul⇒Frankfurt, Istanbul⇒Munich, Istanbul⇒Hamburg and Istanbul⇒Manchester. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

Terminals at Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) include: Terminal 2(T2).

Cheap flights to Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Fri, 5 Aug
View deals
Thu, 1 Sep
View deals
Fri, 26 Aug
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Sep
View deals
Wed, 24 Aug
View deals
Mon, 5 Sep
View deals
Mon, 12 Sep
View deals
Thu, 18 Aug
View deals
Tue, 16 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Sun, 10 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Sat, 10 Sep
View deals
Sun, 17 Jul
View deals
Wed, 17 Aug
View deals
Mon, 12 Sep
View deals
Sat, 16 Jul
View deals
Sat, 20 Aug
View deals
Mon, 5 Sep
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals