SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Shenzhen

  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Sat, 22 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From SGD129.56
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From SGD263.43
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From SGD265.39
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From SGD266.96
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Wed, 4 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From SGD273.63
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Mon, 24 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From SGD279.51
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From SGD280.09
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Fri, 6 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From SGD284.80
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Fri, 21 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From SGD303.22
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From SGD309.10
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Sun, 16 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From SGD320.28
  • Singapore Shenzhen

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From SGD325.96

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Shenzhen

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Shenzhen?

The average ticket price to Shenzhen is SGD581.84 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Shenzhen from Singapore

January. The average price of flight tickets to Shenzhen in January is SGD775.79 .

The least popular month to visit Shenzhen from Singapore

May. The average price of flight tickets to Shenzhen in May is SGD403.85 .

List of airports in Shenzhen

Bao'An International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Shenzhen

Popular airlines flying to Shenzhen: Shenzhen Airlines, China Southern Airlines, & China Eastern Airlines

To Shenzhen Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:40 TPE 15:35 SZX
Taipei to Shenzhen S-TWTFS Search
17:35 TPE 19:45 SZX
Taipei to Shenzhen SMTWTFS Search
03:20 SIN 07:30 SZX
Singapore to Shenzhen SMTWTFS Search
14:55 ICN 18:40 SZX
Seoul to Shenzhen SMTWTFS Search
KE827
08:15 ICN 11:25 SZX
Seoul to Shenzhen SMTWTFS Search
04:20 KUL 08:35 SZX
Kuala Lumpur to Shenzhen SMTWTFS Search
16:50 ICN 20:20 SZX
Seoul to Shenzhen SMTW-F- Search
09:55 ICN 13:00 SZX
Seoul to Shenzhen SMTWTFS Search