SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Okinawa

  • Singapore Okinawa

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From SGD300.50
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Tue, 14 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD303.48
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Tue, 14 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD311.45
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Fri, 27 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From SGD339.53
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Sat, 21 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From SGD468.77
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Tue, 10 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From SGD470.16
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr

    From SGD490.47
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Wed, 13 May - Sun, 17 May

    From SGD496.25
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Sat, 21 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From SGD515.36
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Tue, 14 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr

    From SGD519.55
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Wed, 6 May - Wed, 13 May

    From SGD552.20
  • Singapore Okinawa

    Fri, 6 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From SGD565.15

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Okinawa

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Okinawa?

The average ticket price to is SGD265.50 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Okinawa from Singapore

April. The average price of flight tickets to Okinawa in April is SGD185.03 .

The least popular month to visit Okinawa from Singapore

October. The average price of flight tickets to Okinawa in October is SGD176.04 .

List of airports in Okinawa

Naha Airport , Kadena Air Base

Popular Airlines that fly to Okinawa

Popular airlines flying to : Peach, Jetstar Japan, & Hong Kong Airlines

To Okinawa Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
MM906
16:25 ICN 18:45 OKA
Seoul to Okinawa S------ Search
18:20 TPE 20:40 OKA
Taipei to Okinawa SMTWTFS Search
LJ245
10:10 ICN 12:30 OKA
Seoul to Okinawa S-T-T-- Search
TW271
14:05 ICN 16:20 OKA
Seoul to Okinawa S-T--F- Search
16:25 KHH 19:10 OKA
Kaohsiung to Okinawa SMTWTFS Search
ZE631
11:30 ICN 14:00 OKA
Seoul to Okinawa -M-W-F- Search
06:35 TPE 08:55 OKA
Taipei to Okinawa SMTWTFS Search
11:25 HKG 15:10 OKA
Hong Kong to Okinawa SMTWTFS Search