Frequently Asked Questions about Dubai International Airport

How far is Dubai International Airport(DXB) from downtown?

Dubai International Airport(DXB) is about 9.6km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Dubai International Airport(DXB) each day?

On average, Dubai International Airport(DXB) has 607 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Dubai International Airport(DXB)?

The earliest flight is SG052, which departs for Pune at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Dubai International Airport(DXB)?

The latest flight is FZ731, which departs for Ashgabat at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Dubai International Airport(DXB)?

؜Popular flight routes from Dubai International Airport(DXB) include Dubai⇒Dubai. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Dubai International Airport(DXB)?

Popular flight routes from Dubai International Airport(DXB) include Dubai⇒Bangkok, Dubai⇒Manila, Dubai⇒Mumbai, Dubai⇒New Delhi, Dubai⇒London, Dubai⇒Riyadh, Dubai⇒Jeddah, Dubai⇒Cairo, Dubai⇒Hong Kong and Dubai⇒Singapore. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Dubai International Airport(DXB)?

Terminals at Dubai International Airport(DXB) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 0(T0), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 4S(T4S), Terminal M(M) and Terminal 11(11).

What is the closest airport to Dubai International Airport(DXB)?

The closest airport is Dubai International Airport(DXB), it is 17km away.

Cheap flights to Dubai International Airport

Sat, May 25
View deals
Wed, Jul 31
View deals
Sat, Jun 8
View deals
Fri, May 31
View deals
Tue, Jul 9
View deals
Mon, Jun 10
View deals
Tue, May 21
View deals
Thu, Jun 6
View deals
Mon, Jun 10
View deals
Tue, May 21
View deals

Cheap flights from Dubai International Airport

Sun, Jun 9
View deals
Sat, May 25
View deals
Wed, May 29
View deals
Mon, May 27
View deals
Sun, Jul 21
View deals
Sun, May 19
View deals
Tue, May 21
View deals
Fri, May 31
View deals
Sun, Jun 9
View deals
Mon, May 27
View deals