Frequently Asked Questions about Linate Airport

How far is Linate Airport(LIN) from downtown?

Linate Airport(LIN) is about 7.25km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Linate Airport(LIN) each day?

On average, Linate Airport(LIN) has 153 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Linate Airport(LIN)?

The earliest flight is AZ1637, which departs for Bari at 06:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Linate Airport(LIN)?

The latest flight is W46465, which departs for Catania at 22:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Linate Airport(LIN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Linate Airport(LIN) include Milan⇒Naples, Milan⇒Catania, Milan⇒Bari, Milan⇒Rome, Milan⇒Palermo, Milan⇒Reggio Calabria, Milan⇒Lamezia Terme, Milan⇒Brindisi, Milan⇒Cagliari and Milan⇒Olbia. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Linate Airport(LIN)?

Popular flight routes from Linate Airport(LIN) include Milan⇒Amsterdam, Milan⇒Paris, Milan⇒Paris, Milan⇒Berlin, Milan⇒Malta, Milan⇒London, Milan⇒Brussels, Milan⇒Frankfurt, Milan⇒London and Milan⇒Madrid. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Linate Airport(LIN)?

Terminals at Linate Airport(LIN) include: Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 2:(T2:).

What is the closest airport to Linate Airport(LIN)?

The closest airport is Linate Airport(LIN), it is 120km away.

Cheap flights to Linate Airport

Wed, Sep 18
View deals
Sun, Aug 4
View deals
Sat, Aug 17
View deals
Fri, Aug 9
View deals
Fri, Sep 6
View deals
Sun, Sep 8
View deals
Sat, Aug 3
View deals
Mon, Sep 16
View deals
Fri, Aug 9
View deals
Fri, Jul 5
View deals

Cheap flights from Linate Airport

Thu, Sep 5
View deals
Sat, Aug 24
View deals
Wed, Sep 11
View deals
Sun, Aug 25
View deals
Tue, Sep 10
View deals
Sat, Aug 24
View deals
Wed, Jul 17
View deals
Sun, Jun 30
View deals
Tue, Sep 17
View deals
Wed, Sep 11
View deals