SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Perth

  • Singapore Perth

    Tue, 31 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From SGD286.80
  • Singapore Perth

    Tue, 24 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From SGD293.77
  • Singapore Perth

    Wed, 25 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From SGD298.94
  • Singapore Perth

    Mon, 4 May - Thu, 7 May

    From SGD298.94
  • Singapore Perth

    Sun, 29 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From SGD300.54
  • Singapore Perth

    Tue, 31 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From SGD325.23
  • Singapore Perth

    Tue, 31 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From SGD350.93
  • Singapore Perth

    Mon, 20 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr

    From SGD384.19
  • Singapore Perth

    Tue, 31 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From SGD416.85
  • Singapore Perth

    Mon, 30 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From SGD426.01
  • Singapore Perth

    Tue, 31 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From SGD427.21
  • Singapore Perth

    Tue, 10 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From SGD442.14

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Perth

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Perth?

The average ticket price to is SGD438.31 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Perth from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Perth in February is SGD455.99 .

The least popular month to visit Perth from Singapore

November. The average price of flight tickets to Perth in November is SGD462.66 .

List of airports in Perth

Perth Airport , Jandakot Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Perth

Popular airlines flying to : Tigerair Australia, Indonesia AirAsia, & Virgin Australia

To Perth Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR016
15:10 SIN 20:15 PER
Singapore to Perth S-TWTFS Search
21:40 MEL 22:55 PER
Melbourne to Perth S--WT-S Search
OD9104
22:10 DPS 01:35 PER
Bali to Perth SMTWTFS Search
TR008
12:00 SIN 17:10 PER
Singapore to Perth -M-W-F- Search
07:10 DPS 10:55 PER
Bali to Perth SMTWTFS Search
16:00 MEL 17:15 PER
Melbourne to Perth SMTWT-S Search
00:05 KUL 05:35 PER
Kuala Lumpur to Perth SMTWTFS Search
OD9102
12:55 DPS 16:20 PER
Bali to Perth SMTWTFS Search