SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Melbourne

  • Singapore Melbourne

    Tue, 25 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From SGD349.06
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Thu, 27 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From SGD350.41
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Fri, 28 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From SGD372.43
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Sat, 7 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From SGD401.22
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Mon, 10 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From SGD429.61
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From SGD451.25
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Wed, 19 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From SGD514.22
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Wed, 26 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From SGD532.57
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Mon, 24 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From SGD549.57
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Fri, 6 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From SGD562.52
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Mon, 24 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From SGD591.68
  • Singapore Melbourne

    Sat, 7 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From SGD669.92

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Melbourne

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Melbourne?

The average ticket price to Melbourne is SGD397.19 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Melbourne from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Melbourne in December is SGD389.63 .

The least popular month to visit Melbourne from Singapore

November. The average price of flight tickets to Melbourne in November is SGD358.33 .

List of airports in Melbourne

Melbourne Airport , Essendon Airport , Avalon Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Melbourne

Popular airlines flying to Melbourne: Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, & Virgin Australia

To Melbourne Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:20 MNL 23:35 MEL
Manila to Melbourne SM-W--S Search
18:40 PER 00:10 MEL
Perth to Melbourne SMTWT-S Search
07:00 SYD 08:35 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne SMTW-FS Search
20:40 SYD 22:15 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne SMTWT-S Search
22:25 KUL 09:20 MEL
Kuala Lumpur to Melbourne ----TFS Search
TR018
02:30 SIN 12:00 MEL
Singapore to Melbourne S-TWTFS Search
17:30 SYD 19:05 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne SMTWTFS Search
13:45 SYD 15:20 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne S------ Search