SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Beijing

  • Singapore Beijing

    Mon, 24 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From SGD294.54
  • Singapore Beijing

    Sun, 29 Dec - Sun, 5 Jan

    From SGD302.45
  • Singapore Beijing

    Fri, 21 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From SGD316.94
  • Singapore Beijing

    Mon, 2 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From SGD325.05
  • Singapore Beijing

    Sat, 29 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From SGD325.05
  • Singapore Beijing

    Wed, 12 Feb - Sat, 15 Feb

    From SGD359.43
  • Singapore Beijing

    Thu, 20 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From SGD362.13
  • Singapore Beijing

    Sun, 29 Dec - Sun, 5 Jan

    From SGD366.00
  • Singapore Beijing

    Mon, 24 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From SGD370.44
  • Singapore Beijing

    Fri, 28 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From SGD406.17
  • Singapore Beijing

    Tue, 25 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From SGD419.88
  • Singapore Beijing

    Mon, 2 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From SGD428.57

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Beijing

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Beijing?

The average ticket price to Beijing is SGD677.79 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Beijing from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Beijing in December is SGD684.14 .

The least popular month to visit Beijing from Singapore

September. The average price of flight tickets to Beijing in September is SGD656.57 .

List of airports in Beijing

Capital International Airport , Nanyuan Airport , Daxing Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Beijing

Popular airlines flying to Beijing: Air China, China Eastern Airlines, & Hainan Airlines

To Beijing Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
CA112
14:35 HKG 18:00 PEK
Hong Kong to Beijing ---WTFS Search
CA102
13:00 HKG 16:20 PEK
Hong Kong to Beijing SMTWTFS Search
CA118
08:30 HKG 12:00 PEK
Hong Kong to Beijing SMTWTFS Search
CA108
10:30 HKG 13:55 PEK
Hong Kong to Beijing SMTWTFS Search
07:40 HKG 10:35 PEK
Hong Kong to Beijing SMTWTFS Search
CA110
17:50 HKG 21:10 PEK
Hong Kong to Beijing SMT-T-S Search
CA116
20:15 HKG 23:35 PEK
Hong Kong to Beijing SMTWTFS Search
06:55 PVG 09:25 PEK
Shanghai to Beijing SMTWTFS Search