SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bali

  • Singapore Bali

    Sun, 19 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr

    From SGD99.80
  • Singapore Bali

    Mon, 2 Mar - Tue, 3 Mar

    From SGD129.82
  • Singapore Bali

    Mon, 2 Mar - Tue, 3 Mar

    From SGD129.82
  • Singapore Bali

    Thu, 12 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From SGD144.33
  • Singapore Bali

    Mon, 2 Mar - Tue, 3 Mar

    From SGD152.09
  • Singapore Bali

    Wed, 18 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From SGD180.32
  • Singapore Bali

    Wed, 11 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From SGD193.64
  • Singapore Bali

    Wed, 11 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From SGD193.64
  • Singapore Bali

    Mon, 16 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From SGD200.59
  • Singapore Bali

    Mon, 2 Mar - Tue, 3 Mar

    From SGD217.10
  • Singapore Bali

    Wed, 11 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From SGD217.49
  • Singapore Bali

    Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From SGD343.73

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bali

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Bali?

The average ticket price to is SGD309.66 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bali from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Bali in February is SGD299.29 .

The least popular month to visit Bali from Singapore

November. The average price of flight tickets to Bali in November is SGD311.82 .

List of airports in Bali

Ngurah Rai Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bali

Popular airlines flying to : Indonesia AirAsia, Garuda Indonesia, & Malindo Air

To Bali Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR288
15:20 SIN 18:05 DPS
Singapore to Bali SMTWTFS Search
TR280
07:00 SIN 09:50 DPS
Singapore to Bali SMTWTFS Search
19:35 DMK 01:10 DPS
Bangkok to Bali S-T-T-S Search
20:05 PER 23:50 DPS
Perth to Bali SMTWTFS Search
TR284
10:30 SIN 13:20 DPS
Singapore to Bali SMTWTFS Search
19:40 KUL 22:50 DPS
Kuala Lumpur to Bali SMTWTFS Search
08:35 NRT 15:40 DPS
Tokyo to Bali S-TWTF- Search
18:35 MNL 22:55 DPS
Manila to Bali SMTWTFS Search