SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Surabaya

  • Singapore Surabaya

    Thu, 12 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From SGD116.91
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Sun, 15 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From SGD127.66
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Tue, 25 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From SGD139.02
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Thu, 19 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From SGD153.95
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Wed, 22 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr

    From SGD170.09
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Tue, 17 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From SGD173.87
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Sat, 21 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From SGD174.27
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Sat, 21 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From SGD174.27
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From SGD188.01
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Fri, 3 Apr - Sat, 4 Apr

    From SGD208.92
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From SGD210.32
  • Singapore Surabaya

    Sun, 1 Mar - Sun, 1 Mar

    From SGD685.52

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Surabaya

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Surabaya?

The average ticket price to is SGD266.75 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Surabaya from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Surabaya in February is SGD243.77 .

The least popular month to visit Surabaya from Singapore

January. The average price of flight tickets to Surabaya in January is SGD402.38 .

List of airports in Surabaya

Juanda Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Surabaya

Popular airlines flying to : Indonesia AirAsia, Garuda Indonesia, & Singapore Airlines

To Surabaya Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR264
07:40 SIN 09:05 SUB
Singapore to Surabaya S-TWTFS Search
3K247
12:40 SIN 14:05 SUB
Singapore to Surabaya -MTWT-S Search
19:00 KUL 20:45 SUB
Kuala Lumpur to Surabaya S------ Search
19:30 SIN 20:55 SUB
Singapore to Surabaya SMTWTFS Search
21:35 BWN 22:45 SUB
Bandar Seri Begawan to Surabaya SMTWTFS Search
16:30 SIN 17:50 SUB
Singapore to Surabaya SMTW-FS Search
20:20 KUL 22:00 SUB
Kuala Lumpur to Surabaya -M-WTFS Search
14:15 HKG 18:10 SUB
Hong Kong to Surabaya -M-WT-S Search