Frequently Asked Questions about London Southend Airport

How far is London Southend Airport(SEN) from downtown?

London Southend Airport(SEN) is about 57.48km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from London Southend Airport(SEN) each day?

On average, London Southend Airport(SEN) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from London Southend Airport(SEN)?

The earliest flight is U27008, which departs for Malaga at 08:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from London Southend Airport(SEN)?

The latest flight is U25518, which departs for Alicante at 20:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from London Southend Airport(SEN)?

؜Popular flight routes from London Southend Airport(SEN) include London⇒Aberdeen. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from London Southend Airport(SEN)?

Popular flight routes from London Southend Airport(SEN) include London⇒Paris, London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Faro, London⇒Palma de Mallorca, London⇒Malaga, London⇒Geneva, London⇒Alicante, London⇒Lyon, London⇒Stavanger and London⇒Trondheim. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to London Southend Airport(SEN)?

The closest airport is London Southend Airport(SEN), it is 45km away.

Cheap flights to London Southend Airport

Sat, Jul 20
View deals
Tue, Jul 16
View deals
Fri, Jul 19
View deals
Tue, Jun 18
View deals
Tue, Jun 4
View deals
Thu, Jul 11
View deals
Fri, Jul 12
View deals
Tue, Jun 4
View deals

Cheap flights from London Southend Airport

Mon, Jun 10
View deals
Wed, Jun 5
View deals
Tue, Jun 11
View deals
Tue, Jun 4
View deals
Tue, Jun 11
View deals
Mon, Jun 17
View deals
Sun, Jun 23
View deals
Sun, Jun 30
View deals
Mon, Jun 17
View deals