Sendai Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sendai Airport(SDJ) from downtown?

Sendai Airport(SDJ) is about 0.765km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sendai Airport(SDJ) each day?

On average, Sendai Airport(SDJ) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

The earliest flight is NH3145, which departs for Sapporo at 07:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

The latest flight is NH370, which departs for Nagoya at 20:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sendai Airport(SDJ) include Sendai⇒Nagoya, Sendai⇒Osaka, Sendai⇒Sapporo, Sendai⇒Osaka, Sendai⇒Osaka, Sendai⇒Fukuoka, Sendai⇒Tokyo, Sendai⇒Okinawa, Sendai⇒Hiroshima and Sendai⇒Komatsu. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

Popular flight routes from Sendai Airport(SDJ) include Sendai⇒Taipei, Sendai⇒Seoul, Sendai⇒Shanghai, Sendai⇒Bangkok, Sendai⇒Hanoi, Sendai⇒Hong Kong, Sendai⇒Jakarta, Sendai⇒Dalian, Sendai⇒Tianjin and Sendai⇒Beijing. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Sendai Airport(SDJ)?

Terminals at Sendai Airport(SDJ) include: Terminal 6:(T6:) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

Cheap flights to Sendai Airport

Tue, 10 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Sendai Airport

Wed, 1 Sep
View deals
Thu, 9 Sep
View deals
Tue, 24 Aug
View deals
Sat, 18 Sep
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals
Thu, 5 Aug
View deals
Tue, 3 Aug
View deals
Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Fri, 17 Sep
View deals
Mon, 6 Sep
View deals