Frequently Asked Questions about Hang Nadim Airport

How far is Hang Nadim Airport(BTH) from downtown?

Hang Nadim Airport(BTH) is about 10.48km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Hang Nadim Airport(BTH) each day?

On average, Hang Nadim Airport(BTH) has 40 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Hang Nadim Airport(BTH)?

The earliest flight is QG8938, which departs for Pekanbaru at 01:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Hang Nadim Airport(BTH)?

The latest flight is QG9945, which departs for Jakarta at 22:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Hang Nadim Airport(BTH)?

؜Popular flight routes from Hang Nadim Airport(BTH) include Batam⇒Jakarta, Batam⇒Medan, Batam⇒Palembang, Batam⇒Pekanbaru, Batam⇒Padang, Batam⇒Surabaya, Batam⇒Semarang, Batam⇒Yogyakarta, Batam⇒Pontianak and Batam⇒Bali. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Hang Nadim Airport(BTH)?

Popular flight routes from Hang Nadim Airport(BTH) include Batam⇒Kuala Lumpur, Batam⇒Kuala Lumpur, Batam⇒Penang, Batam⇒Singapore, Batam⇒Seoul, Batam⇒Hong Kong, Batam⇒New Delhi, Batam⇒Lahore, Batam⇒Johor Bahru and Batam⇒Doha. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Hang Nadim Airport(BTH)?

Terminals at Hang Nadim Airport(BTH) include: Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Hang Nadim Airport(BTH)?

The closest airport is Hang Nadim Airport(BTH), it is 50km away.

Cheap flights to Hang Nadim Airport

Sat, May 25
View deals
Tue, May 21
View deals
Sat, May 25
View deals
Wed, May 29
View deals
Fri, May 31
View deals
Tue, Jun 25
View deals
Tue, May 28
View deals
Tue, May 28
View deals
Wed, Jun 5
View deals

Cheap flights from Hang Nadim Airport

Tue, May 21
View deals
Wed, May 22
View deals
Fri, May 24
View deals
Wed, May 22
View deals
Sat, Jun 8
View deals
Wed, May 22
View deals
Thu, Jun 20
View deals
Sat, Jul 20
View deals
Mon, Jun 17
View deals