App
Download App for Free
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Sapporo

  • Singapore Sapporo

    Tue, 7 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr

    From SGD370.78
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Tue, 7 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr

    From SGD385.04
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Wed, 24 Jun - Sun, 28 Jun

    From SGD476.08
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Sat, 13 Jun - Fri, 19 Jun

    From SGD497.18
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Tue, 31 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr

    From SGD499.39
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Fri, 1 May - Thu, 7 May

    From SGD506.43
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Sun, 7 Jun - Sun, 14 Jun

    From SGD508.44
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Thu, 23 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr

    From SGD522.90
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Sun, 17 May - Fri, 22 May

    From SGD532.95
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Sun, 5 Apr - Wed, 8 Apr

    From SGD577.77
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Fri, 22 May - Sun, 24 May

    From SGD592.44
  • Singapore Sapporo

    Sun, 26 Apr - Thu, 7 May

    From SGD596.26

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Sapporo

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Sapporo?

The average ticket price to is SGD337.44 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Sapporo from Singapore

June. The average price of flight tickets to Sapporo in June is SGD359.87 .

The least popular month to visit Sapporo from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Sapporo in February is SGD285.10 .

List of airports in Sapporo

New Chitose Airport , Sapporo Okadama Apt

Popular Airlines that fly to Sapporo

Popular airlines flying to : Jetstar Japan, Peach, & Airasia Japan

To Sapporo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR892
12:05 TPE 17:05 CTS
Taipei to Sapporo -M-W-FS Search
LJ231
08:10 ICN 10:40 CTS
Seoul to Sapporo ------S Search
7C1904
09:50 ICN 12:40 CTS
Seoul to Sapporo -----F- Search
7C1902
12:20 ICN 15:00 CTS
Seoul to Sapporo --T-T-S Search
07:50 HKG 14:00 CTS
Hong Kong to Sapporo ------S Search
ZE621
07:25 ICN 10:10 CTS
Seoul to Sapporo SMTWTFS Search
TW251
11:10 ICN 14:00 CTS
Seoul to Sapporo SMTWTFS Search
ZE623
13:35 ICN 16:00 CTS
Seoul to Sapporo SMTWTFS Search