Melbourne Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Melbourne Airport(MEL) from downtown?

Melbourne Airport(MEL) is about 8.628km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Melbourne Airport(MEL) each day?

On average, Melbourne Airport(MEL) has 20 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Melbourne Airport(MEL)?

The earliest flight is SQ218, which departs for Singapore at 00:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Melbourne Airport(MEL)?

The latest flight is JQ217, which departs for Auckland at 23:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Melbourne Airport(MEL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Melbourne Airport(MEL) include Melbourne⇒Sydney, Melbourne⇒Brisbane, Melbourne⇒Perth, Melbourne⇒Gold Coast, Melbourne⇒Adelaide, Melbourne⇒Hobart, Melbourne⇒Cairns, Melbourne⇒Canberra, Melbourne⇒Launceston and Melbourne⇒Coffs Harbour. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Melbourne Airport(MEL)?

Popular flight routes from Melbourne Airport(MEL) include Melbourne⇒Auckland, Melbourne⇒Seoul, Melbourne⇒Singapore, Melbourne⇒Hong Kong, Melbourne⇒Bali, Melbourne⇒Manila, Melbourne⇒Taipei, Melbourne⇒Tokyo, Melbourne⇒London and Melbourne⇒Christchurch. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Melbourne Airport(MEL)?

Terminals at Melbourne Airport(MEL) include: Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 0(T0) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Melbourne Airport(MEL)?

The closest airport is Melbourne Airport(MEL), it is 8km away.

Cheap flights to Melbourne Airport

Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Sun, 19 Dec
View deals
Thu, 3 Feb
View deals
Sat, 25 Dec
View deals
Mon, 13 Dec
View deals
Thu, 27 Jan
View deals
Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Sat, 5 Feb
View deals
Tue, 8 Feb
View deals

Cheap flights from Melbourne Airport

Tue, 21 Dec
View deals
Sun, 19 Dec
View deals
Thu, 6 Jan
View deals
Thu, 3 Feb
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Thu, 27 Jan
View deals
Fri, 7 Jan
View deals
Mon, 14 Feb
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals