SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Auckland

  • Singapore Auckland

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sun, 8 Mar

    From SGD793.78
  • Singapore Auckland

    Mon, 9 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From SGD867.61
  • Singapore Auckland

    Wed, 11 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From SGD874.77
  • Singapore Auckland

    Mon, 2 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From SGD882.53
  • Singapore Auckland

    Mon, 9 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From SGD894.87
  • Singapore Auckland

    Tue, 25 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From SGD910.19
  • Singapore Auckland

    Sat, 21 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From SGD978.85
  • Singapore Auckland

    Tue, 10 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From SGD989.39
  • Singapore Auckland

    Sat, 29 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From SGD989.59
  • Singapore Auckland

    Wed, 20 May - Wed, 27 May

    From SGD1,020.64
  • Singapore Auckland

    Wed, 4 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From SGD1,043.92
  • Singapore Auckland

    Thu, 9 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr

    From SGD1,353.55

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Auckland

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Auckland?

The average ticket price to is SGD716.19 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Auckland from Singapore

March. The average price of flight tickets to Auckland in March is SGD596.84 .

The least popular month to visit Auckland from Singapore

January. The average price of flight tickets to Auckland in January is SGD1,279.41 .

List of airports in Auckland

Auckland International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Auckland

Popular airlines flying to : Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways, & Qantas Airways

To Auckland Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:30 OOL 17:35 AKL
Gold Coast to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
21:10 HKG 12:30 AKL
Hong Kong to Auckland S-T-TFS Search
12:55 BNE 18:00 AKL
Brisbane to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
21:25 HKG 13:30 AKL
Hong Kong to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
22:05 LAX 06:00 AKL
Los Angeles to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
00:10 PVG 16:25 AKL
Shanghai to Auckland S-T-T-- Search
18:30 NRT 08:05 AKL
Tokyo to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
20:10 CHC 21:30 AKL
Christchurch to Auckland SMTWT-S Search