Vienna Classic Hotel (Tianjin Beining Park Subway Station)

Vienna Classic Hotel (Tianjin Beining Park Subway Station) Reviews

Vienna Classic Hotel (Tianjin Beining Park Subway Station)

9 Yuhong Road, Tianjin, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna Classic Hotel (Tianjin Beining Park Subway Station)
Vienna Classic Hotel (Tianjin Beining Park Subway Station)Vienna Classic Hotel (Tianjin Beining Park Subway Station)Vienna Classic Hotel (Tianjin Beining Park Subway Station)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna Classic Hotel (Tianjin Beining Park Subway Station) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
354 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(354)
Positive reviews(346)
Reviews with photos/video(139)
Classy environment(37)
Easy to get around(28)
Friendly front desk staff(24)
Awesome amenities(22)
Quiet & comfortable(16)
Convenient parking(14)
Close to metro(9)
Perfect for business trips(4)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
very very good very very good
jjjarden
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
4 review
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Need China mobile phone number to use WiFi, only 1 staff at customer service and none can speak English, key card need to enable each day
ABQ.
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
14 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
Beautiful stay, Definitely Recommend. Very Good for couples, Just make sure you guys don't fight 😜, other than that vey good.
Gevorg
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
12 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 19, 2023
I recently stayed at this great budget hotel that I highly recommend. It's conveniently located just 700 meters away from the nearest metro station - BEININGGONGYUAN, making it easy to explore the city center. The rooms were clean and tidy, which is always a bonus. The staff were friendly and provided excellent service throughout my stay. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
The hotel is very good. The price/performance ratio is very good. The service is also very good. I will choose this hotel again next time I come to Tianjin.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The room is clean, the facilities are complete, and the service is very good. I will book this hotel next time I go out to play.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The room was great and the bed was very comfortable. Good hygiene and great service. Breakfast is also good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Pihuatingbupidai
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
For my most recent travel experience, I chose this Vienna hotel in the city center and I must say that the choice exceeded my expectations. As soon as you enter the hotel lobby, you are attracted by its unique decoration style and luxurious a**osphere. The receptionist had a big smile, welcomed me very warmly and provided me with detailed check-in instructions. The room I stayed in was spacious and comfortable, elegantly decorated and well-equipped. The bed was soft and comfortable, and I soon fell into a sweet dream. In addition, the facilities in the room are also very advanced, including first-class equipment such as high-speed wireless Internet. While enjoying a comfortable stay, you can also enjoy the convenience brought by high technology. The breakfast at the hotel was also very satisfying. The restaurant provides a wide variety of choices, from fresh fruits, hot drinks, to a variety of delicious baked goods, all of which are mouth-watering. Moreover, the service in the restaurant is also very attentive. The waiters always smile and enthusiastically meet my needs. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Whether it was the room facilities, service quality, or location, I was deeply impressed. Highly recommend this hotel to all travelers looking for a first class accommodation experience. Looking forward to staying again and continuing to enjoy everything here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sandy
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
The hotel has a nice environment, the room is clean, and the mattress and pillows are very comfortable. Although there were a lot of people during the Chinese New Year, the staff in the store were very friendly. The hotel is located in Hebei District. We drove ourselves and it was very convenient to travel to the city's attractions.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The room is clean and the environment is good. I will stay here again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Very good, good environment, convenient transportation, good TV
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
The hotel is very nice, very quiet at night and good sound insulation. Will come again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
The lady at the front desk is very enthusiastic and the room is cleaned every day, not to mention hot water and heating. I don't know if it is a newly built hotel, but the facilities feel very new. Every time I called the front desk to ask questions, they answered patiently. It was a great stay!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
73 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
Front desk, service is very friendly Hygiene: The house is very clean and cleaned regularly Environment: high-end and very cost-effective Facilities: Very complete The main front desk is so welcoming, it feels like home Next time I go there, I’ll stay at a Vienna hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
Vienna is always my first choice when traveling or running a marathon. You must sleep well the night before running a marathon. Of course, this hotel is also quite satisfactory. Although the room is next to the main road and there is a KTV below, there is no feeling at all. It is clean, hygienic, and the front desk The passion…that’s Vienna 👌
Original TextTranslated by Google