Takaoka Manten Hotel Ekimae

Takaoka Manten Hotel Ekimae Reviews

Takaoka Manten Hotel Ekimae

1-8 Suehiromachi, Takaoka, JapanView Hotel Details
Takaoka Manten Hotel Ekimae
Takaoka Manten Hotel EkimaeTakaoka Manten Hotel EkimaeTakaoka Manten Hotel Ekimae
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Takaoka Manten Hotel Ekimae Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
20 review
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.9
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(20)
Positive reviews(19)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Similar to a business hotel, it is right next to the station, surrounded by many restaurants and shops, and it is very convenient to go to Ameharu Coast. Takaoka is a very small city. There is nothing to visit around, only two bus stops at the station. There is a direct bus to Omaki Onsen, which is the only public transportation to Omaki Onsen by boat from Komaki Port. It is also the starting station of the Himi Line to Ameharu Coast, which is convenient to Ameharu Coast and Himi.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room with Bath
Stayed in Nov 2023
Friends
1 review
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
It's very convenient to get off from Takaoka Station, and you can walk directly to the corridor, which is great. Public bathhouses are average, and the experience is not good when there are many people in a pool. The room was very clean, but the pillows were too high and a bit hard, and the quilt was hot. I really didn't have a good night's sleep.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in May 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
They gave me detailed instructions on how to ride the tram!! Also, even though it was a single room, there were two towels provided, which was very helpful ☺️ It was very convenient that it was close to the station!
Original TextTranslated by Google
リョウch
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
6 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
I went by car, but there was a covered walkway from the parking lot to the hotel front desk! It's convenient because you can go to the convenience store without an umbrella. You can choose your favorite pillow at this hotel. It feels like a nice business hotel, so there are no problems. If I had to say something, the sauna was lukewarm...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Song nian
Standard, Semi-Double with Bath
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
You can get there directly by walking out of the second-floor corridor. No need to walk down and wait for the red light to cross the road
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room with Bath
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
It was conveniently located directly to the station and the parking lot was also directly connected, so I had a pleasant stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Changzhi
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
There was also a sauna in the large communal bath, which was very satisfying! It was very helpful in the cold weather of Toyama. I will definitely stay here again when I come back. Access from the station is also great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Weng Chi
Standard Double Room with Bath
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
Central air-conditioning has no air-conditioning option
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
I used it for the first time on a business trip. It was very close to the station, the reception was friendly, there was a large public bath, and the breakfast was very delicious. I would definitely like to use it again when I go on a business trip to Takaoka. Thank you for your support.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room with Bath
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
21 review
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
Elevator is slow
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room with Bath
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
A favorite one
Original TextTranslated by Google
DANG DINH KHANH
Stayed in Jul 2021
Business travellers
35 review
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 4, 2021
It's close to the station and the rooms are clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Qingsan
Standard, Single with Bath
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
5 review
2.2/5
Posted on May 20, 2024
部屋が狭すぎる
Translate
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
It's convenient because it's close to the station. The front desk was also very friendly. I like how the large public bath is spacious and comfortable, and the sauna is also spacious. On the third floor, which is the same as the large public bath, there is a service where you can choose your favorite type of pillow, which I always use. I would like to use it again when I have a business trip to Takaoka.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
Although it felt a little old, the rooms and other facilities were very clean and it was very comfortable! It also had a large communal bath and sauna, which was nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google