Ibis Jerusalem City Center

Ibis Jerusalem City Center Reviews

Ibis Jerusalem City Center

4 Elisar St, Jerusalem, IsraelView Hotel Details
Ibis Jerusalem City Center
Ibis Jerusalem City CenterIbis Jerusalem City CenterIbis Jerusalem City Center
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Ibis Jerusalem City Center Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
93 review
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(93)
Positive reviews(80)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(13)
Guest User
Superior Queen Room with City View
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
The location is close to the old city, next to Zion Square. One light rail stop away from Jaffa Gate, more than 10 minutes' walk. The hotel's breakfast is rich in variety and tastes good. It’s a good choice for traveling to Jerusalem.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted by your glowing review. We are thankful for taking the time to write your comments, especially the ones pertaining to our professional team.We hope to see you again in our hotels ibis Jerusalem City Center and ibis Styles Jerusalem city Center. Best Regards.Wassim MushashaGuest Relation Manager
Sonya
Standard Triple Room
Stayed in Sep 2022
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 8, 2022
Great locations and service! Room was very large for 3 people and everything was clean!
Response from Property: Dear Guest ,It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted by your glowing review. We are thankful for taking the time to write your comments, especially the ones pertaining to our service capabilities .We certainly hope to have the privilege to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely,Wassim MushashaGuest Relations Manager
Anonymous User
Stayed in Dec 2022
Couples
2 review
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2022
Decent hotel in very good location
Response from Property: Dear GUEST , We truly appreciate your kind feedback and recommendations. We hope to host you again soon.Sincerely, Wassim MushashaGuest Relations Manager
Guest User
Superior Queen Room with City View
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
Overall it's okay, but the room is a bit small. But the location is very good, it’s convenient to go everywhere
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We appreciate your constructive comments as well. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.Respectfully yours, Wassim MushashaGuest Relations Manager
Guest User
Superior Queen Room with City View
Stayed in Sep 2023
Solo travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Very good location, close to everything within walking distance. Impeccable breakfast, perfect service!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted by your glowing review. We are thankful for taking the time to write your comments, especially the ones pertaining to our professional team.We hope to see you again in our hotels ibis Jerusalem City Center and ibis Styles Jerusalem city Center. Best Regards.Wassim MushashaGuest Relation Manager
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Couples
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
The hotel is ideally located for this boring city for a tourist, a gorgeous view of the bay, a park nearby. Terrible noise isolation, on Shabbat night, a neighbor gave us a party with dances and songs. Heard his every word clearly. The breakfasts are superb. The city of Haifa itself is uninteresting and boring, there is nothing to look at, nowhere to walk.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in our hotels ibis Jerusalem City Center and ibis Styles Jerusalem city Center. Best Regards.Wassim MushashaGuest Relation Manager.
Ariel
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
Hotel is very comfortable and well located. Anton from the reception was amazing, very cordial and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Takashi
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
The staff of this hotel is quite friendly. The hotel locates in very covenient area.
Danilo
Stayed in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
No complaints. All employees were helpful, breakfast was great, room was clean and comfortable. Great location close to places to eat and easy access to the old town. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
johnny
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
The hotel is excellent and the staff are amazing and John at the breakfast center was great giving us lots of information about Jerusalem.im so happy to be able to experience such a great service from all the employees at Ibbis Center Hotel.Highly recommended great service and very friendly staff.
Juan
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
Great place to stay if you want to visit the old city. Location is ideal and nice areas around.
Verified traveler
Stayed in Jul 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
Convenient location about a 10-minute walk to the Old City and a five-minute (or less) walk to the Jaffa-Center tram stop. The breakfast was an extremely extensive buffet, quite amazing. Cafes and bakeries and other restaurants nearby also add to the appeal. I would happily stay here again.
jonathan
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 14, 2023
Found IBIS Jerusalem City centre after a lot of research. The rooms are basic with a euro flair. The pictures shown on the website are accurate. They cater to younger and older guests. Our room could host 4 people. It was clean, beds are comfortable along with a strong ac. That’s most important. The hotel is located in a prime area in Jerusalem with plenty of restaurants and shops around it. The local tram stops near should you wish to take the train from Tel Aviv airport to Jerusalem. The morning breakfast is phenomenal and worth its price. This is an Israeli breakfast versus an American style. So many selections to choose from. All employees here were very accommodating and a special shout out to Anton! I highly recommend this hotel.
dilek
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
THE LOCATION IS VERY GOOD.THE BREAKFAST IS PERFECT.THE STAFF ARE VERY GENTILMEN
Manuel
Stayed in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
This was the perfect place for us. Everything is walking distance including the tram. Police and soldiers everywhere. We felt safe walking at 3 am. The breakfast was excellent and had a large variety. I booked the room with the breakfast. Saved a lot of money. Clean and comfortable.