Dali ancient city · yuanshengxiang Courtyard Hotel

Dali ancient city · yuanshengxiang Courtyard Hotel Reviews

Dali ancient city · yuanshengxiang Courtyard Hotel

No. 386 Yu'er Road, Dali, ChinaView Hotel Details
Dali ancient city · yuanshengxiang Courtyard Hotel
Dali ancient city · yuanshengxiang Courtyard HotelDali ancient city · yuanshengxiang Courtyard HotelDali ancient city · yuanshengxiang Courtyard Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Dali ancient city · yuanshengxiang Courtyard Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
874 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(874)
Positive reviews(864)
Reviews with photos/video(203)
Friendly owner(237)
Great location(150)
Classy environment(120)
Awesome amenities(109)
Delicious breakfast(106)
Convenient parking(35)
Easy to call taxis(5)
Negative reviews(10)
Guest User
Family Friendly Suite
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
We enjoyed our stay very much. The location is very good. Near the gate but inside the old town, which makes it easy to find the taxi.
Response from Property: Thank you for your support! We regard your compliments as treasures and will keep them in our hearts. Words of affirmation always make all our persistence count. Welcome to visit again and wish you a happy life! ~~
Anonymous User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
Excellent. Great location on Main Street, easy to find. Front desk was helpful to get car to Shaxi.
UMPIKA
Family Friendly Suite
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Good location and owner very support to pickup and call the taxi. We have a good stay here
Response from Property: We are very happy to bring you a satisfactory stay experience. Your recognition is the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and get to know you in the vast sea of ​​people. We are grateful for your likes and will look forward to seeing you in the days to come. , suddenly looking back at the memory of this encounter will still have a warm flavor. I look forward to meeting again in the future. Finally, I wish you and your family good health and happiness.
Yann
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
16 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
The overall environment is relatively clean, the price/performance ratio is high, it is located next to the ancient city, the location is convenient, there are many restaurants around, and the service attitude of the front desk staff is good. However, the twin room I booked has transparent glass in the toilet and bathroom, which is very embarrassing. When using it, you must tell your companions in advance not to look
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review, we will continue to work hard to do better and wish you a pleasant journey!
Xiangrikuixihuanyangguang
Guestroom (Double bed) (Terrace)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
I brought my elderly here, and everyone felt it was very good. The room was clean, tidy, and spacious. There was air conditioning in the room. If you feel cold at night, you can turn on the air conditioning when you sleep. It was very comfortable. The location is good, in the ancient city, and it is easy to find. Environment: Nice, quiet Service: The boss is very nice Facilities: All are automated and very new
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very happy to bring you a satisfactory stay experience. Your recognition is the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm. We are grateful for your praise for meeting you in the vast crowd. In the days to come, when we look back on the memory of this encounter, it will still be filled with warmth. We look forward to meeting again in the future. Finally, I wish you and your family good health and happiness.
Anonymous User
Comfy 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
The boss is very friendly. He will remind us about some scenic spots, hair braiding and car rental pitfalls, and will solve any problems in time. The room is very clean and tidy, and the facilities are new. The breakfast at the hotel is very rich and the bone soup noodles are delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: By chance, we met you. By chance, you chose us. There are too many choices in life. Every choice you make is a kind of fate. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. , your care will surely gain a lifetime of warmth. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Comfy Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
The boss is very nice, and the breakfast is rich and delicious. The location is right in the ancient city of Dali, which is very easy to find. It is also clean and convenient for travel, especially the beautiful yard. 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Time is forever young, we grow old slowly, you will find that it is something to be proud of to have a childlike innocence. Always keep a pure heart to look at this noisy world, we will always be with you - looking forward to your visit again, wishing you a happy life and all the best
luna_blr
Comfy 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
The room is the same as the picture. It is clean and warm. The bed is very comfortable. The first floor of the hotel is decorated with great care and uniqueness. The breakfast is delicious. The service is very enthusiastic and patient. The hotel is in a very good location with convenient transportation and eating. The overall feeling is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation, your encouragement is the source of our energy, and your favor is our vitality to move forward. Thousands of words can be condensed into one sentence. Thank you for your support to Yuanshengxiang.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
46 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
The hotel is located on the commercial street of Yu'er Road on the edge of the ancient city. It is very convenient for eating and shopping at night. The courtyard is very beautiful and is great for taking photos. The room is spacious, well-equipped and hygienic. The service is very friendly and the breakfast is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review, we will continue to work hard to do better, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Comfy 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
21 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
The location is very good. The room is warm and clean. I like the courtyard the most. I can sit on the corridor and watch the fishes. The boss is very, very nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Time is always young, and as we grow older, you will find that the childlike innocence is still something to be proud of. Always keep a pure heart and look at this noisy world. We will always be with you - look forward to your visit again, and wish you a happy life and all the best.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
17 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
The room is large enough and has been renovated in recent years. The facilities are new, the bed is big enough, the cotton fabrics are clean, and the smart concept is modern. It seems advanced, but it is a bit stupid, but it is not necessary. The shower room and toilet are completely separated and can be used separately at the same time, which is great! But there are no towel hooks around the basin, and there is no place to hang used towels. It is very unenvironmental to change new towels every day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review, we will continue to work hard to do better, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Comfy 2-bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
I booked Dali Ancient City Yuanshengxiang Courtyard Hotel on Ctrip for 2 nights. When I arrived at the Dali High-speed Railway Station, the hotel arranged a car to pick me up. Clean and tidy, elegant environment, highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Yuan Shengxiang meets you unexpectedly in this beautiful time. Thank you for this fate. We will cherish it even more and look forward to seeing you next time! Wish you: be well!
Naiyouzhuzhubaobei
Comfy Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
The hotel environment is very good and very quiet. Pick-up service: Staying for two consecutive nights was booked in the early morning of the day before, and the hotel owner also contacted me enthusiastically. And made an appointment with me for pick-up service. The driver was very hospitable along the way, recommending delicious food to us and teaching us how to play! The boss was very enthusiastic. When we arrived, he helped us carry our luggage, sent us upstairs, and upgraded us to a suite. The room was large and quite nice. The cleaning aunt is also very enthusiastic. The location is very easy to find and there are many restaurants nearby. It is highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for sharing your wonderful time in Yuanshengxiang. We are very happy to leave an impression on your journey. Life is good every day, and we encounter some small blessings every day, just like your praise. Thank you for your willingness to spend time for us. We comment, it has been a long journey, we met and got to know each other in Yuanshengxiang, we are very happy, the acquaintance is short, the future is long, we are fortunate to meet you in Yuanshengxiang, we look forward to meeting you next time in Yuanshengxiang, I wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
The hotel environment is very good! You are right along the ancient town street when you go out, unlike other hotels that are hard to find in alleys! The boss is warm and thoughtful! Helped us carry our luggage upstairs. If I have the opportunity to come to Dali again, I will choose Yuan Shengxiang!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review of our inn. I am very touched. Treating every guest carefully is what we have always done. Your review is recognition of our work! Every guest who is traveling abroad appreciates it. We hope to have a warm and convenient accommodation environment. The inn has always been committed to providing guests with more convenience. We protect the satisfied smile of every guest and we will work hard to do better! We look forward to seeing you and your family come again!
Guest User
Comfy 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Live in the ancient city. It is very good to experience the slow life in Dali Ancient City.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear family, I’m very happy to see your comments. It’s the first time we met, and if we meet again! Providing attentive service is our purpose, and having caring family members like you is also our blessing. My Inn has always been committed to providing every family member with a high-quality stay and service experience. Satisfaction is just the starting point, surprise and excitement are our ultimate goals. In order to provide you with the most dedicated service, we look forward to your next stay!