SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kalibo

  • Singapore Kalibo

    Fri, 14 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From SGD248.76
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Mon, 20 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From SGD277.35
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Mon, 10 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From SGD310.57
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Mon, 27 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan

    From SGD330.85
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Mon, 6 Jan - Mon, 13 Jan

    From SGD391.30
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Fri, 14 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From SGD421.62
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Mon, 27 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan

    From SGD436.88
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Fri, 14 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From SGD528.43
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Tue, 21 Jan - Sat, 25 Jan

    From SGD536.92
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Thu, 9 Jan - Sun, 12 Jan

    From SGD737.59
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Fri, 21 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From SGD789.55
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Fri, 27 Dec - Mon, 30 Dec

    From SGD837.83

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Kalibo

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Kalibo?

The average ticket price to Kalibo is SGD126.61 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Kalibo from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Kalibo in December is SGD145.54 .

The least popular month to visit Kalibo from Singapore

August. The average price of flight tickets to Kalibo in August is SGD43.59 .

List of airports in Kalibo

Kalibo Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kalibo

Popular airlines flying to Kalibo: Philippines AirAsia Inc, Pan Pacific Airlines, & Cebu Pacific Air

To Kalibo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:55 ICN 11:35 KLO
Seoul to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
06:55 ICN 10:20 KLO
Seoul to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
10:55 MNL 12:15 KLO
Manila to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
15:50 MNL 17:00 KLO
Manila to Kalibo ----TFS Search
08:45 MNL 09:45 KLO
Manila to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
15:40 CEB 16:40 KLO
Cebu to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
18:30 CEB 19:30 KLO
Cebu to Kalibo -M-W-F- Search
06:45 09:45 KLO
to Kalibo ------- Search