SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kalibo

  • Singapore Kalibo

    Mon, 24 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From SGD244.71
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From SGD252.26
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Sat, 14 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From SGD263.18
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From SGD301.12
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Sun, 23 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From SGD334.69
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Thu, 19 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From SGD347.01
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Thu, 23 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr

    From SGD387.92
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Wed, 18 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From SGD466.98
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Thu, 19 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From SGD523.59
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Thu, 19 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From SGD532.72
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Sun, 10 May - Fri, 15 May

    From SGD587.94
  • Singapore Kalibo

    Mon, 23 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From SGD619.92

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Kalibo

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Kalibo?

The average ticket price to is SGD66.15 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Kalibo from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Kalibo in February is SGD66.72 .

The least popular month to visit Kalibo from Singapore

April. The average price of flight tickets to Kalibo in April is SGD64.55 .

List of airports in Kalibo

Kalibo Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kalibo

Popular airlines flying to : Philippines AirAsia Inc, Pan Pacific Airlines, & Cebu Pacific Air

To Kalibo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:55 ICN 11:35 KLO
Seoul to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
06:55 ICN 10:20 KLO
Seoul to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
10:55 MNL 12:15 KLO
Manila to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
15:50 MNL 17:00 KLO
Manila to Kalibo ----TFS Search
08:45 MNL 09:45 KLO
Manila to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
15:40 CEB 16:40 KLO
Cebu to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
18:30 CEB 19:30 KLO
Cebu to Kalibo -M-W-F- Search
06:45 09:45 KLO
to Kalibo ------- Search