SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Foshan

  • Singapore Foshan

    Thu, 12 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From SGD577.69
  • Singapore Foshan

    Sat, 14 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From SGD788.15
  • Singapore Foshan

    Sat, 14 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From SGD2,002.89
  • Singapore Foshan

    Sat, 14 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From SGD2,182.70
  • Singapore Foshan

    Fri, 13 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From SGD590.97
  • Singapore Foshan

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From SGD656.18
  • Singapore Foshan

    Tue, 11 Feb - Sat, 15 Feb

    From SGD802.21
  • Singapore Foshan

    Wed, 29 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From SGD1,035.71
  • Singapore Foshan

    Fri, 31 Jan - Fri, 7 Feb

    From SGD1,061.48
  • Singapore Foshan

    Tue, 28 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From SGD1,075.73
  • Singapore Foshan

    Sat, 14 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From SGD1,166.12
  • Singapore Foshan

    Thu, 30 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From SGD1,226.65

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Foshan

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Foshan?

The average ticket price to Foshan is SGD153.70 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Foshan from Singapore

September. The average price of flight tickets to Foshan in September is SGD153.70 .

The least popular month to visit Foshan from Singapore

September. The average price of flight tickets to Foshan in September is SGD153.70 .

List of airports in Foshan

Shadi Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Foshan

Popular airlines flying to Foshan: China United Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, &

To Foshan Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:50 SJW 11:40 FUO
Shijiazhuang to Foshan SMTWTFS Search
10:35 HZG 13:10 FUO
Hanzhong to Foshan S-TWTFS Search
10:00 PVG 12:35 FUO
Shanghai to Foshan SMTWTFS Search
19:30 DOY 22:35 FUO
Dongying to Foshan SMTWTFS Search
17:35 PKX 22:35 FUO
Beijing to Foshan SMT-TFS Search
17:50 WDS 20:10 FUO
Shiyan to Foshan -M-W-F- Search
15:00 PKX 20:10 FUO
Beijing to Foshan -M-W-F- Search
15:00 PKX 20:00 FUO
Beijing to Foshan S-T---S Search