SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Chiang Mai

  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Fri, 14 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From SGD173.70
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Wed, 15 Jan - Tue, 21 Jan

    From SGD211.19
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Thu, 16 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From SGD232.25
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Wed, 15 Jan - Tue, 21 Jan

    From SGD333.50
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Wed, 4 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From SGD340.65
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Tue, 31 Dec - Tue, 7 Jan

    From SGD497.15
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From SGD509.91
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Fri, 10 Jan - Wed, 15 Jan

    From SGD576.18
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Wed, 15 Jan - Tue, 21 Jan

    From SGD680.91
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Wed, 15 Jan - Tue, 21 Jan

    From SGD831.04
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Fri, 17 Jan - Tue, 21 Jan

    From SGD1,086.67
  • Singapore Chiang Mai

    Tue, 14 Jan - Sun, 19 Jan

    From SGD1,197.38

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Chiang Mai

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Chiang Mai?

The average ticket price to Chiang Mai is SGD149.59 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Chiang Mai from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Chiang Mai in December is SGD153.53 .

The least popular month to visit Chiang Mai from Singapore

September. The average price of flight tickets to Chiang Mai in September is SGD139.22 .

List of airports in Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Chiang Mai

Popular airlines flying to Chiang Mai: Thai AirAsia Co., Ltd, Thai Vietjet, & Thai Airways

To Chiang Mai Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
VZ100
06:10 BKK 07:30 CNX
Bangkok to Chiang Mai SMTWTFS Search
VZ102
10:00 BKK 11:20 CNX
Bangkok to Chiang Mai SMTWTFS Search
VZ106
14:20 BKK 15:40 CNX
Bangkok to Chiang Mai SMTWTFS Search
VZ114
21:40 BKK 23:00 CNX
Bangkok to Chiang Mai SMTWTFS Search
VZ112
18:00 BKK 19:20 CNX
Bangkok to Chiang Mai SMTWTFS Search
VZ108
16:20 BKK 17:40 CNX
Bangkok to Chiang Mai SMTWTFS Search
VZ104
12:20 BKK 13:40 CNX
Bangkok to Chiang Mai SMTWTFS Search
10:30 HKG 12:35 CNX
Hong Kong to Chiang Mai SMTWTFS Search