SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Cebu

  • Singapore Cebu

    Wed, 4 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From SGD144.85
  • Singapore Cebu

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 5 Feb

    From SGD145.44
  • Singapore Cebu

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From SGD147.99
  • Singapore Cebu

    Sat, 15 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From SGD212.08
  • Singapore Cebu

    Mon, 9 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From SGD212.08
  • Singapore Cebu

    Wed, 18 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From SGD258.34
  • Singapore Cebu

    Wed, 18 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From SGD260.89
  • Singapore Cebu

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From SGD271.47
  • Singapore Cebu

    Sun, 1 Mar - Wed, 4 Mar

    From SGD521.77
  • Singapore Cebu

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From SGD556.66
  • Singapore Cebu

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 5 Feb

    From SGD572.73
  • Singapore Cebu

    Sat, 28 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From SGD629.58

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Cebu

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Cebu?

The average ticket price to Cebu is SGD187.23 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Cebu from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Cebu in February is SGD194.28 .

The least popular month to visit Cebu from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Cebu in December is SGD164.84 .

List of airports in Cebu

Mactan International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Cebu

Popular airlines flying to Cebu: Philippines AirAsia Inc, Cebu Pacific Air, & Philippine Airlines

To Cebu Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
21:35 ICN 01:25 CEB
Seoul to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
08:55 NRT 13:30 CEB
Tokyo to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
00:25 SIN 04:20 CEB
Singapore to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
20:55 ICN 00:25 CEB
Seoul to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
06:25 ICN 10:05 CEB
Seoul to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
20:00 MNL 21:40 CEB
Manila to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
07:45 MNL 09:25 CEB
Manila to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
09:45 HKG 12:45 CEB
Hong Kong to Cebu SMTWTFS Search