SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Manila

  • Singapore Manila

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From SGD139.23
  • Singapore Manila

    Mon, 9 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From SGD147.44
  • Singapore Manila

    Tue, 24 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From SGD156.44
  • Singapore Manila

    Mon, 9 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From SGD195.16
  • Singapore Manila

    Tue, 10 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From SGD198.87
  • Singapore Manila

    Fri, 21 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From SGD206.89
  • Singapore Manila

    Thu, 12 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From SGD208.06
  • Singapore Manila

    Wed, 15 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD240.53
  • Singapore Manila

    Sun, 8 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From SGD436.86
  • Singapore Manila

    Fri, 13 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From SGD499.04
  • Singapore Manila

    Sat, 25 Jan - Sat, 1 Feb

    From SGD520.55
  • Singapore Manila

    Wed, 18 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From SGD538.15

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Manila

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Manila?

The average ticket price to Manila is SGD365.16 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Manila from Singapore

January. The average price of flight tickets to Manila in January is SGD409.98 .

The least popular month to visit Manila from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Manila in December is SGD983.49 .

List of airports in Manila

Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Manila

Popular airlines flying to Manila: Cebu Pacific Air, Philippines AirAsia Inc, & Philippine Airlines

To Manila Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:15 NRT 17:05 MNL
Tokyo to Manila SMTWTFS Search
11:15 BKK 15:50 MNL
Bangkok to Manila SMTWTFS Search
01:10 SIN 04:55 MNL
Singapore to Manila SMTWTFS Search
00:45 ICN 04:05 MNL
Seoul to Manila SMTWTFS Search
11:20 SYD 17:50 MNL
Sydney to Manila -MTW-FS Search
18:50 SIN 22:45 MNL
Singapore to Manila SMTWTFS Search
02:15 TPE 04:30 MNL
Taipei to Manila SMTWTFS Search
09:50 HKG 12:10 MNL
Hong Kong to Manila SMTWTFS Search