SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Berlin

  • Singapore Berlin

    Wed, 29 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan

    From SGD702.06
  • Singapore Berlin

    Sat, 18 Jan - Sat, 25 Jan

    From SGD768.17
  • Singapore Berlin

    Wed, 15 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From SGD803.54
  • Singapore Berlin

    Wed, 15 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From SGD808.37
  • Singapore Berlin

    Sat, 18 Jan - Sat, 25 Jan

    From SGD876.22
  • Singapore Berlin

    Thu, 23 Jan - Wed, 29 Jan

    From SGD946.78
  • Singapore Berlin

    Fri, 24 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan

    From SGD963.21
  • Singapore Berlin

    Thu, 23 Jan - Tue, 28 Jan

    From SGD982.54
  • Singapore Berlin

    Tue, 4 Feb - Sat, 8 Feb

    From SGD1,022.55
  • Singapore Berlin

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From SGD1,167.91
  • Singapore Berlin

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From SGD1,187.82
  • Singapore Berlin

    Thu, 23 Jan - Tue, 28 Jan

    From SGD1,199.03

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Berlin

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Berlin?

The average ticket price to Berlin is SGD265.81 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Berlin from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Berlin in December is SGD289.43 .

The least popular month to visit Berlin from Singapore

August. The average price of flight tickets to Berlin in August is SGD340.40 .

List of airports in Berlin

Tegel Airport , Schonefeld Airport , Brandenburg Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Berlin

Popular airlines flying to Berlin: Easy Jet, Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, & Turkish Airlines

To Berlin Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR734
01:10 SIN 07:40 TXL
Singapore to Berlin --T-T-S Search
19:20 LHR 22:10 TXL
London to Berlin SMTWTFS Search
ZI601
17:10 ORY 18:55 TXL
Paris to Berlin SMTWTFS Search
20:48 JFK 11:00 TXL
New York to Berlin SMTWTFS Search
09:05 IST 10:05 TXL
Istanbul to Berlin SMTWTFS Search
13:50 LHR 16:45 TXL
London to Berlin SMTWT-S Search
11:00 SVO 11:50 TXL
Moscow to Berlin ---W--S Search
AY1437
16:05 HEL 17:05 TXL
Helsinki to Berlin SMTWTFS Search