SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Berlin

  • Singapore Berlin

    Mon, 10 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From SGD637.25
  • Singapore Berlin

    Mon, 9 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From SGD761.77
  • Singapore Berlin

    Mon, 23 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From SGD762.16
  • Singapore Berlin

    Mon, 3 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From SGD779.76
  • Singapore Berlin

    Mon, 17 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From SGD797.15
  • Singapore Berlin

    Sat, 25 Jan - Mon, 27 Jan

    From SGD806.15
  • Singapore Berlin

    Thu, 27 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From SGD832.54
  • Singapore Berlin

    Mon, 3 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From SGD908.97
  • Singapore Berlin

    Sun, 16 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From SGD926.17
  • Singapore Berlin

    Mon, 3 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From SGD930.08
  • Singapore Berlin

    Mon, 10 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From SGD950.21
  • Singapore Berlin

    Mon, 10 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From SGD953.54

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Berlin

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Berlin?

The average ticket price to Berlin is SGD171.63 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Berlin from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Berlin in February is SGD172.71 .

The least popular month to visit Berlin from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Berlin in December is SGD304.55 .

List of airports in Berlin

Tegel Airport , Schonefeld Airport , Brandenburg Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Berlin

Popular airlines flying to Berlin: Easy Jet, Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, & Turkish Airlines

To Berlin Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR734
00:25 SIN 07:20 TXL
Singapore to Berlin --T-T-S Search
18:40 LHR 21:30 TXL
London to Berlin SMTWTFS Search
ZI601
17:10 ORY 18:55 TXL
Paris to Berlin SMTWTFS Search
20:42 JFK 11:00 TXL
New York to Berlin SMTWTFS Search
07:50 IST 09:45 TXL
Istanbul to Berlin SMTWTFS Search
13:45 LHR 16:40 TXL
London to Berlin SMTWT-S Search
11:00 SVO 11:50 TXL
Moscow to Berlin ---W--S Search
AY1437
16:05 HEL 17:05 TXL
Helsinki to Berlin SMTWTFS Search