Juan Santamaria International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO) from downtown?

Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO) is about 13.506km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO) each day?

On average, Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO)?

The earliest flight is AA1204, which departs for Miami at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO)?

The latest flight is B61794, which departs for New York at 22:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO)?

Popular flight routes from Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO) include San Jose⇒Fort Lauderdale, San Jose⇒Mexico City, San Jose⇒Panama City, San Jose⇒Orlando, San Jose⇒Los Angeles, San Jose⇒New York, San Jose⇒Guatemala City, San Jose⇒Cancun, San Jose⇒New York and San Jose⇒Lima. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO)?

Terminals at Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO) include: Terminal M(M) and Domestic Terminal(D).

What is the closest airport to Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO)?

The closest airport is Juan Santamaria International Airport(SJO), it is 8km away.

Cheap flights to Juan Santamaria International Airport

Tue, 7 Sep
View deals
Wed, 16 Jun
View deals
Thu, 12 Aug
View deals
Sun, 20 Jun
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Mon, 2 Aug
View deals
Mon, 26 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Wed, 4 Aug
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Juan Santamaria International Airport

Wed, 16 Jun
View deals
Wed, 16 Jun
View deals
Fri, 30 Jul
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Mon, 19 Jul
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Fri, 16 Jul
View deals
Wed, 16 Jun
View deals
Thu, 24 Jun
View deals
Fri, 16 Jul
View deals