Frequently Asked Questions about Sabiha Gokcen Airport

How far is Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) from downtown?

Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) is about 55.11km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) each day?

On average, Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) has 307 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

The earliest flight is PC690, which departs for Riyadh at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

The latest flight is PC1930, which departs for Ercan at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) include Istanbul⇒Antalya, Istanbul⇒Kayseri, Istanbul⇒Dalaman, Istanbul⇒Izmir, Istanbul⇒Ankara, Istanbul⇒Bodrum, Istanbul⇒Nevsehir, Istanbul⇒Adana, Istanbul⇒Trabzon and Istanbul⇒Gaziantep. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

Popular flight routes from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) include Istanbul⇒London, Istanbul⇒Cologne, Istanbul⇒Amsterdam, Istanbul⇒Dusseldorf, Istanbul⇒Manchester, Istanbul⇒Jeddah, Istanbul⇒Berlin, Istanbul⇒Stuttgart, Istanbul⇒Erbil and Istanbul⇒Hamburg. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

Terminals at Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal A(A), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal nT(nT), Terminal in(in), Terminal N(N), Terminal 3(T3) and Terminal 5(T5).

What is the closest airport to Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

The closest airport is Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW), it is 43km away.

Cheap flights to Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Thu, Jun 27
View deals
Sun, Aug 25
View deals
Sun, Jun 30
View deals
Mon, Jul 29
View deals
Fri, Jul 5
View deals
Tue, Jun 25
View deals
Wed, Jul 31
View deals
Tue, Jun 25
View deals
Thu, Jun 27
View deals
Tue, Sep 17
View deals

Cheap flights from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Sat, Jun 22
View deals
Wed, Jun 26
View deals
Tue, Jul 9
View deals
Fri, Jul 19
View deals
Thu, Jun 27
View deals
Thu, Jul 25
View deals
Sat, Jun 29
View deals
Wed, Jul 17
View deals
Mon, Jul 8
View deals
Sat, Jun 22
View deals