Frequently Asked Questions about Oslo Airport

How far is Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL) from downtown?

Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL) is about 36.72km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL) each day?

On average, Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL) has 148 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL)?

The earliest flight is SK4671, which departs for Alicante at 05:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL)?

The latest flight is XQ953, which departs for Izmir at 23:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL) include Oslo⇒Tromso, Oslo⇒Bergen, Oslo⇒Stavanger, Oslo⇒Bodo, Oslo⇒Trondheim, Oslo⇒Evenes, Oslo⇒Longyearbyen, Oslo⇒Alesund, Oslo⇒Kristiansand and Oslo⇒Molde. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL)?

Popular flight routes from Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL) include Oslo⇒London, Oslo⇒Amsterdam, Oslo⇒Berlin, Oslo⇒London, Oslo⇒London, Oslo⇒Copenhagen, Oslo⇒Stockholm, Oslo⇒Manchester, Oslo⇒Dublin and Oslo⇒Edinburgh. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL)?

Terminals at Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL) include: Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 5(T5), Terminal A(A), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal D(D), International Terminal(I), Terminal 2B(T2B) and Terminal 2F(T2F).

What is the closest airport to Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL)?

The closest airport is Oslo Airport, Gardermoen(OSL), it is 70km away.

Cheap flights to Oslo Airport

Thu, Jun 20
View deals
Sat, Jun 1
View deals
Tue, Jun 4
View deals
Wed, Jun 12
View deals
Wed, May 29
View deals
Thu, May 30
View deals
Mon, Jun 17
View deals
Thu, Jun 20
View deals
Wed, May 29
View deals
Sat, May 25
View deals

Cheap flights from Oslo Airport

Tue, Jun 18
View deals
Tue, May 28
View deals
Mon, Jun 10
View deals
Sun, Jun 2
View deals
Tue, Jun 11
View deals
Mon, Jun 3
View deals
Sun, Jun 2
View deals
Mon, May 27
View deals
Mon, Jun 3
View deals
Tue, Jun 4
View deals