>>>

Frequently Asked Questions about Sapporo Okadama Airport

How far is Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD) from downtown?

Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD) is about 6.37km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD) each day?

On average, Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD) has 25 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD)?

The earliest flight is JL2741, which departs for Hakodate at 07:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD)?

The latest flight is JL2757, which departs for Hakodate at 19:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD) include Sapporo⇒Hakodate, Sapporo⇒Nagoya, Sapporo⇒Kushiro, Sapporo⇒Ozora, Sapporo⇒Rishiri, Sapporo⇒Matsumoto, Sapporo⇒Akita, Sapporo⇒Shizuoka, Sapporo⇒Nakashibetsu and Sapporo⇒Tokyo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD)?

Terminals at Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD) include: Terminal 0:(T0:) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

What is the closest airport to Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD)?

The closest airport is Sapporo Okadama Airport(OKD), it is 155km away.

Cheap Flights to Sapporo Okadama Airport

Thu, Jul 25
View deals
Sat, Jul 27
View deals
Thu, Aug 15
View deals
Thu, Aug 8
View deals
Sun, Sep 1
View deals
Thu, Aug 29
View deals
Thu, Aug 29
View deals
Mon, Aug 12
View deals
Wed, Oct 9
View deals
Mon, Aug 12
View deals

Cheap Flights From Sapporo Okadama Airport

Thu, Aug 1
View deals
Tue, Aug 6
View deals
Thu, Oct 17
View deals
Sat, Oct 12
View deals
Tue, Oct 8
View deals
Fri, Aug 30
View deals
Tue, Sep 24
View deals
Tue, Sep 17
View deals
Wed, Aug 14
View deals