Madurai Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Madurai Airport(IXM) each day?

On average, Madurai Airport(IXM) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Madurai Airport(IXM)?

The earliest flight is AI672, which departs for Chennai at 13:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Madurai Airport(IXM)?

The latest flight is AI672, which departs for Chennai at 13:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Madurai Airport(IXM)?

؜Popular flight routes from Madurai Airport(IXM) include Madurai⇒Chennai, Madurai⇒Bangalore, Madurai⇒Delhi, Madurai⇒Mumbai, Madurai⇒Hyderabad, Madurai⇒Ahmedabad, Madurai⇒Kochi, Madurai⇒Kolkata, Madurai⇒Goa and Madurai⇒Port Blair. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Madurai Airport(IXM)?

Popular flight routes from Madurai Airport(IXM) include Madurai⇒Singapore, Madurai⇒Colombo, Madurai⇒Dubai, Madurai⇒Shanghai, Madurai⇒Abu Dhabi, Madurai⇒Muscat, Madurai⇒Male, Madurai⇒Kuala Lumpur, Madurai⇒Guangzhou and Madurai⇒Tokyo. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Madurai Airport(IXM)?

Terminals at Madurai Airport(IXM) include: Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Madurai Airport(IXM)?

The closest airport is Madurai Airport(IXM), it is 124km away.

Cheap flights to Madurai Airport

Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Tue, 1 Jun
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Fri, 4 Jun
View deals
Thu, 3 Jun
View deals
Sat, 29 May
View deals
Wed, 26 May
View deals
Tue, 29 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Madurai Airport

Thu, 27 May
View deals
Fri, 21 May
View deals
Sun, 23 May
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Wed, 2 Jun
View deals
Wed, 9 Jun
View deals
Mon, 7 Jun
View deals
Sat, 29 May
View deals
Tue, 25 May
View deals
Mon, 14 Jun
View deals