SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bangalore

  • Singapore Bangalore

    Mon, 23 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From SGD243.05
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Wed, 26 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From SGD253.41
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Wed, 26 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From SGD255.40
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Mon, 24 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From SGD256.40
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Wed, 18 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From SGD291.86
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar

    From SGD299.23
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Sun, 22 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From SGD309.39
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Fri, 21 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From SGD317.36
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Thu, 19 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From SGD323.34
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Mon, 16 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From SGD335.49
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Tue, 10 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From SGD336.48
  • Singapore Bangalore

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From SGD348.44

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bangalore

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Bangalore?

The average ticket price to is SGD297.31 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bangalore from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Bangalore in February is SGD295.50 .

The least popular month to visit Bangalore from Singapore

September. The average price of flight tickets to Bangalore in September is SGD243.13 .

List of airports in Bangalore

Bengaluru Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bangalore

Popular airlines flying to : Indigo, AirAsia (India) Limited, & Air India

To Bangalore Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR572
22:20 SIN 00:05 BLR
Singapore to Bangalore -----F- Search
9W025
11:00 SIN 13:10 BLR
Singapore to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
9W023
19:25 SIN 21:35 BLR
Singapore to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
AI563
14:20 MAA 15:20 BLR
Chennai to Bangalore -M-W-F- Search
6E058
05:30 SIN 07:30 BLR
Singapore to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
21:50 KUL 23:30 BLR
Kuala Lumpur to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
6E1206
14:25 CMB 15:55 BLR
Colombo to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
20:15 DMK 22:30 BLR
Bangkok to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search