Baiyun International Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Baiyun International Airport(CAN) from downtown?

Baiyun International Airport(CAN) is about 0.526km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Baiyun International Airport(CAN) each day?

On average, Baiyun International Airport(CAN) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

The earliest flight is TK073, which departs for Istanbul at 05:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

The latest flight is JL088, which departs for Tokyo at 14:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Baiyun International Airport(CAN) include Guangzhou⇒Shanghai, Guangzhou⇒Beijing, Guangzhou⇒Hangzhou, Guangzhou⇒Shanghai, Guangzhou⇒Yiwu, Guangzhou⇒Taipei, Guangzhou⇒Chengdu, Guangzhou⇒Ningbo, Guangzhou⇒Qingdao and Guangzhou⇒Sanya. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

Popular flight routes from Baiyun International Airport(CAN) include Guangzhou⇒Bangkok, Guangzhou⇒Kuala Lumpur, Guangzhou⇒Seoul, Guangzhou⇒Singapore, Guangzhou⇒Manila, Guangzhou⇒Bangkok, Guangzhou⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Guangzhou⇒Phnom Penh, Guangzhou⇒Hanoi and Guangzhou⇒Dhaka. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

The closest airport is Baiyun International Airport(CAN), it is 41km away.

Cheap flights to Baiyun International Airport

Mon, 8 Nov
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Sun, 21 Nov
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Tue, 18 Jan
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Baiyun International Airport

Sun, 24 Oct
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Sat, 20 Nov
View deals
Sun, 14 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Fri, 29 Oct
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals