Mercure Hotel (Shanghai Hongqiao Jiuting Tiandi)

Mercure Hotel (Shanghai Hongqiao Jiuting Tiandi) Reviews

Mercure Hotel (Shanghai Hongqiao Jiuting Tiandi)

No.178 Puhui Road (Building 5), Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Mercure Hotel (Shanghai Hongqiao Jiuting Tiandi)
Mercure Hotel (Shanghai Hongqiao Jiuting Tiandi)Mercure Hotel (Shanghai Hongqiao Jiuting Tiandi)Mercure Hotel (Shanghai Hongqiao Jiuting Tiandi)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Mercure Hotel (Shanghai Hongqiao Jiuting Tiandi) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
824 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(824)
Positive reviews(809)
Reviews with photos/video(109)
Delicious breakfast(99)
Friendly front desk staff(72)
Easy to get around(46)
Large rooms(45)
Many amenities(33)
Convenient parking(28)
Close to metro(21)
Stayed multiple times(18)
Negative reviews(15)
Guest User
Superior Room with 1 king-size bed
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
8 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Needed to wait to check in because the room was not available yet. The front desk was kind. The room is a bit old and there was a smell
Response from Property: Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any shortcomings and kindly ask for your understanding. Xiaomei will actively rectify the situation. Please give Xiaomei another chance, and we sincerely look forward to your next visit.
LAM WILKIN WAI KIN
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
9 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Quick check in and check out, 10minute walk to Subway (no cover). Old building but freshly renovated. 10min walk to Very late supper places, and shopping complex next to hotel..
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for the comments. It's our pleasure to have you with us! We'd like to seeing you soon at your next trip to Shanghai! Hotel Manager
Chris
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
4 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Quiet hotel, perfect to relax from a day of sightseeing. The Shanghai metro is not far away. Easy to reach Hongqiao airport. Around the corner is a FamilyMart and behind the highway is a big shopping mall with food court. Excellent value for money.
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for the comments. It's our pleasure to have you with us! We'd like to seeing you soon at your next trip to Shanghai! Hotel Manager
Guest User
Executive Room with 1 king-size bed
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 7, 2023
Hotel is very clean and tidy. Counter services are great and efficient! Will return when I’m back in China again. Thank you for the great services! 😊
Response from Property: Dear customer, Thank you for all the comments, we will share with all of our staff. We are looking forward you coming back soon!
Guest User
Superior Room with 1 king-size bed
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Great hotel near metro thus good connection to centre and shopping mall with good restaurants. It is quiet for a good night rest. Breakfast good also for Western people:good coffee. Rooms are convenient, very good shower. Very friendly staff. Minus point is that some guest like to smoke although it is a non smoking hotel. It is not a mistake of the hotel. Maybe extra sign in the room and big fine can stop this bad behaviour. Another negative point, again not related to the hotel, is that many guest take a very big breakfast but eat only half of it. Very sad. Next stay will be in this hotel.
Response from Property: Dear customer, Thank you for the all the comments. Appreciate you mentioned good location/subway/breakfast/staff,etc. Besides, we'll work closed with each other , to suggest our guests take good care about their good healthy. After all, we're looking forward to seeing you in the nearly future.
Scott
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
25 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
Great location, spacious room (they upgraded me), nearby many dining areas, subway, not far to SHA airport
Response from Property: Dear customer, Thank you for your highly rating. We are looking forward to seeing you at nearly future!
Christian
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
Great service. Clean rooms and nice location.
Response from Property: Dear Sir,Thank you for choosing our hotel! It‘s our pleasure to have you with us during these days. We looking forward to see you soon in the future. Hotel Manager ’
Inagamov
Superior Room with 2 single beds
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
29 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Location is not good
Response from Property: Dear guest,Thank you for the comments!Hotel is located at JiuTing town Song Jiang district. 5mins walk to Jiu Ting subway station line No.9. 15mins to NECC/HongQiao airport/Hongqiao railway station by taxi. We'd like to seeing you soon at your next trip to experience hospitality of Mercure! Hotel Manager
Guest User
Superior Room with 2 single beds
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
aaaaaa
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for your careful review. Thank you for your love and praise for Jiuting Mercure Hotel. We are very happy. The growth of Mercure cannot be separated from your companionship all the way. We sincerely look forward to your stay again~~
Mojingaisahuang
Superior Room with 2 single beds
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
16 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
The service in this hotel is very good. The rooms are large, clean and new. There is a robot that can deliver takeaways upstairs. Pets are allowed as a bonus.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review despite your busy schedule. We will continue to work hard to provide better services and look forward to your next stay~
Guest User
Superior Room with 2 single beds
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The hotel is in a good location. Parking is very convenient. You don't have to worry about insufficient parking spaces during holidays. The breakfast is rich. The front desk service is super good and responsive. The holiday price is also reasonable. It is a good stay experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The air is sweet when I meet you, and meeting you is the best time. For us, happiness is your company, and your satisfaction is our constant pursuit. I hope you will always come!
Guest User
Superior Room with 2 single beds
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
A super treasure hotel located in Jiuting~ The lobby is bright and spacious, the service of the ladies is super good, the room is spacious and clean The breakfast is also nice, a combination of Chinese and Western buffet, and it ends at 11 o'clock on holidays, which is really great! Whether you stay alone or book a room for friends, it can be the first choice
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for giving us such a high evaluation. We are overjoyed and deeply touched by your kindness. All our efforts are just for you to smile back and bring you a touch of home warmth during your busy journey. Remember to come often~
Guest User
Family Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
In Jiuting, Mercure is the most cost-effective hotel. Several nearby hotels are not as cost-effective as it. Although the hotel has been open for a long time, the room facilities and equipment are still up to date. What I like most about it is the lobby decoration style. You can smell a light fragrance as soon as you enter the door. This season happens to be the cherry blossom season. When everyone needs to go out to enjoy the cherry blossoms, there are cherry blossom trees growing in front of the door. It is really beautiful. It is also nice to camp here when you have time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: There is always a smile that blooms for us, and there is always an encounter that beautifies the whole process. Your good comments warm our hearts. Seeing your good comments makes us feel warm. We look forward to meeting you next time~
Xiaoyeye-/
Superior Room with 1 king-size bed
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
I came to Shanghai from Fujian and found this hotel on Ctrip. The room was very clean. I stayed there for 5 days. The service was very good. It was very comfortable. The price/performance ratio was very high. The breakfast was also good. Service: Very good Environment: Very comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The four seasons of spring, summer, autumn and winter rotate, and the sun rises and sets. All the good things in the world combined are not worth a compliment from you~
Tianliangdongshou
Superior Room with 1 king-size bed
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
It has complete facilities and is next to a shopping mall. The elevator is a bit slow, but the facilities at Huazhu Club are always good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The four seasons of spring, summer, autumn and winter rotate, and the sun rises and sets. All the good things in the world combined are not worth a compliment from you~