Craftsman Inn

Craftsman Inn Reviews

Craftsman Inn

No.5, Aly. 30, Ln. 125, Hengnan Rd., Hengchun Township, Pingtung County 946, Taiwan (R.O.C.), Pingtung, ChinaView Hotel Details
Craftsman Inn
Craftsman InnCraftsman InnCraftsman Inn
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Craftsman Inn Guest Reviews

4.4/5
8 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.2
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(8)
Positive reviews(8)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Sweet Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2023
This time we came to participate in the Tour of Hengchun Peninsula. The race started in Kenting, but we still chose to stay in Hengchun as before (it takes 20 minutes to drive from Kenting, but the price can be saved by about half). The Jiangzhan B&B I chose this time was clean and had no smoke smell! The location is very good. It's across the street from Ping'e Highway (so it's quite quiet). There are Quanlian, Xiaoqi and Thai and Korean restaurants nearby. It's very convenient to eat and buy daily necessities. Erni, the manager of the B&B, is kind and considerate. He also reminded us that there will be windy wind during the two days we stayed, so we should remember to bring more coats and drive carefully. He also recommended nearby delicious food. Thank you very much! By the way, Jiangzhan is an environmentally friendly B&B. It does not provide disposable cleaning supplies and does not pay for breakfast (the store manager will recommend local famous breakfasts). These are clearly written on the website and will also send line messages to remind guests! All in all, I am very satisfied with my stay this time. Highly recommend!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Aki_T
Romantic Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
16 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
The room was a surprise. The boss was nice and enthusiastic, and the service was very good. The room was clean and comfortable, and the air conditioning and water supply were great. The room also included free use of Disney+, which is very special. The location is also great, with everything you need nearby. Yes, I will book here again next time I come to Kenting.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Snoopy voyager
Romantic Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
17 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
The boss is very hospitable and has everything in the room. He also makes coffee for us every day. He is also very enthusiastic to introduce local attractions to us. There is Quanlian nearby and it is very close to Hengchun Town. You have to be the first to win the parking space.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Royee
Sweet Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2022
Solo travellers
34 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2022
The location is near the south gate of Hengchun City. The room is very comfortable. The boss is very enthusiastic. He will make coffee for guests in the morning and is also very chatty. Very nice. Highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Romantic Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
12 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
So-so no breakfast
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Whisper Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2022
The boss is very welcoming and the room is very comfortable and quiet. The boss will also make coffee for you before checking out in the morning.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Sweet Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2022
Very reasonable price, convenient to purchase
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Romantic Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
房間簡約乾淨清爽,無限飲用水可以使用,對於我們愛喝水的是一大福音。謝謝民宿老闆連續三天的手沖咖啡招待⋯真的太棒的住宿服務。有機會到恆春會再來訪的😆
Translate