Bob W Sentralen

Bob W Sentralen Reviews

Bob W Sentralen

Kirkegata 30, Oslo, NorwayView Hotel Details
Bob W Sentralen
Bob W SentralenBob W SentralenBob W Sentralen
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Bob W Sentralen Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
76 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(76)
Positive reviews(74)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(2)
AI CHEN CHUA
Pocket - Single
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Location is really good. In the middle of the shopping street and very close to the train station. Room is very clean and they provide small helpful items that you may need such as a water bottle. Bed is single size. I didn't know that the check in can be done via their website to get the access code. But I managed to sort it out soon. Really value for money in Oslo!
Guest User
Homeyplus
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
We loved this hotel! The only snafu was that I didn’t get an email beforehand to finish my check in so I could have the code to the door to enter as there is no reception. Fortunately I was able to message them and the problem was quickly solved. The room was great, big, clean, warm, and nicely decorated. They provided everything we needed and more as they also had a tote bag and reusable water bottles for the stay. We were very pleased and were sad to leave.
Yisenqiu
Homey
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
22 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
A very good one! The location makes you easily connect all places around. Room is very quiet, with some nice accessories offered, most importantly, the price is good.:-)
Guest User
Pocket - Single
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Amazing accommodations in Central Oslo, walking distance from all attractions, restaurants, venues and bars. The apar**ent itself is pristine and very up to date with technology. Had the best sleep, great amenities including laundry and luggage storage after check out. Will definitely book again.
Yuan
Homey
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
I love this hotel. It has a good location and the environment is good
NgHo Ming
Homeyplus
Stayed in Mar 2023
Friends
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2023
Extremely nice to guests. Even left a hand written welcoming note and other little gifts.
Duo TV
Pocket - Single
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
Everything goes smooth.
Guest User
Homey
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
It couldn't be better. The price is low, the room is spacious, and the location is excellent. It is 150 meters away from shopping malls such as LV. All city attractions can be reached on foot in about ten minutes. It is convenient to check in. The laundry room is fully equipped and clean, and the central station is also within walking distance. It only takes ten minutes and the train goes directly to the airport in 20 minutes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
.
Homey
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
The room is relatively large. It is near the cathedral. It takes about ten minutes to walk to the station. It is a self-service hotel. There is no breakfast and no front desk. You have to call to get the link and register with the link before you can open the room door.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dakuanjiande800genvyou
Comfy Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
The location is very convenient. You need to call in advance. The experience is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Homeyplus
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
18 review
2.5/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Self check-in, no staff. Check in in advance via the link. The room is very small, not 25 square meters, and there is not enough hot water to supply normal hot water. The towels and quilt covers are not very clean, not worthy of 4 stars
Original TextTranslated by Google
Siusiusou
Pocket - Single
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
Convenient, self check-in
Original TextTranslated by Google
André
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Such nice, and clean spot. needed a adapter for charging, and it was there when needed! nice letter when arriving, and absolute nice staying.
Stanimir
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
Quaint rooms in the center of Oslo. The room had everything that you need for a short term stay.
Jon
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
The posting indicated that there was a second bed, however it was essentially useless (folding chair) and there was no bedding available for it. We were told we could find sheets in the laundry area but there was no other bedding. Otherwise, cool concept and generally fine.