Apex City of London Hotel

Apex City of London Hotel Reviews

Apex City of London Hotel

1 Seething Ln, London, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Apex City of London Hotel
Apex City of London HotelApex City of London HotelApex City of London Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Apex City of London Hotel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
113 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(113)
Positive reviews(108)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
City King Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Good location and the people very kindful. Will stay again in next London trip.
Lucy
City King Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and easy check in and check out process.
Seeger
Family Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
13 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
Great location close to the tower. Nice, clean and sound-proof rooms. Very friendly and supportive personnel. Improvement is the sleeping sofa (we had a family room) which is very soft for an adult, and that they have charged my credit card after online early check-in even though I have already paid via Trip.com
Guest User
Family Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
Love this hotel. The staff are amazing. Will definitely recommend!
Guest User
Superior King Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
Lovely staff upon arrival, our room was ready early so we were able to go straight in. Room was lovely, modern, spacious and very clean. I would have preferred a room on a higher floor just for a better view but still not a bad view from first floor lovely gardens across the road. Would definitely stay here again. Short walk to tower bridge and transport, we had a very enjoyable stay.
Guest User
Superior King Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2023
Great location, very clean and well managed.
QQLin
City King Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
The hotel is very clean and looks very comfortable. The guy at the front desk is very handsome~ He even gave me a cute little duck! The room is average in size and can accommodate two suitcases. The location is behind the Four Seasons Hotel. It only takes less than 10 minutes to walk to the Tower of London. There are also many restaurants nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
City King Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
A very, very, very bad hotel. I have stayed in this hotel with so many family members in London. This is the worst hotel. The service staff are very tough. They will lose things when they stay here. They are a bunch of thieves. Avoid lightning and lightning. Do not book this hotel. , whoever decides will regret it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Oscar Heredero
City King Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Comfortable and well-located hotel of which it is worth highlighting the exceptional attention of its staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior King Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
Apart from the small size of the room, the washroom and desktop are still very clean. The washroom is spacious. Overall, it’s a bit crowded for two people to live in. There are several restaurants around after a few minutes of walking, especially a breakfast restaurant with a view of Tower Bridge. ,very nice. The surrounding area is relatively quiet, and the security of the neighborhood is not bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Maria
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
Great location, steps from a bus and underground station. The staff was great, the restaurant is very good too
Karen
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The hotel is located in a great location near the Tower of London. The rooms are spacious, with a deep soaker bath tub. It’s very quiet. The staff are professional and extremely nice. Jake at reception was very helpful.
Irfan
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Good Hotel overall. The water pressure was good. Small rooms and away from city center. Read the fine print. They are very unforgiving with making changes even if their information is misleading. Our reservation was booked for 3 people but they could not accommodate 3 people and we had to pay 120lbs per night to upgrade. They refused to let us cancel with a refund. Their ac does not work well and the streets are very loud. One night a man was screaming loud explicits at 3am another night a group of boys were singing soccer anthems at 2am. It was hard to sleep.
Heather
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Great location, just a block or two from tube. Nice hotel with great restaurant. Highly recommend. Would stay again.
Melanie
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Great location with short walk to the Tower Hill station. The Family room was perfect for our family of 4. Very quiet. The room was cleaned every day and the front desk staff were very nice. Would definitely stay at this hotel if returning to London.