Hanoi Calista Hotel

Hanoi Calista Hotel Reviews

Hanoi Calista Hotel

161-163 Hang, Hanoi, VietnamView Hotel Details
Hanoi Calista Hotel
Hanoi Calista HotelHanoi Calista HotelHanoi Calista Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hanoi Calista Hotel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
52 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(52)
Positive reviews(52)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Ming Sing
Executive Room, 2 Twin Beds, Non Smoking, City View
Stayed in 2023年9月
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2023年9月12日
The hotel is within walking distance to a lot of tourist spots like lake, beer street, night market, etc. Hotel staffs are very helpfulbon our request to.
Hugoao47
Executive Room, 2 Twin Beds, Non Smoking, City View
Stayed in 2024年4月
Solo travellers
12 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年4月22日
The location is very good, very close to most attractions, and located in the center of the old city, very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zheng
Junior King Suite With City View-Non-Smoking
Stayed in 2023年12月
Family
4 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024年1月1日
The staff has a friendly service attitude and will proactively assist passengers with their questions, and they can also communicate in fluent English! The hotel environment is clean and tidy, and most of them accommodate families and traveling companions. The overall quality is above average! The most worth mentioning is that the bed is very comfortable~~~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kate qinghe🐮🐏
Deluxe Double Room with Window
Stayed in 2023年6月
Family
24 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月9日
I am very satisfied with the stay, the service at the hotel counter is very good, and after check-out, you can take a shower in the shower room on the first floor, because Vietnam is very hot, it is really comfortable to take a shower before going to the airport, and towels will be provided, all in all, it is very cost-effective good hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Executive Room, 2 Twin Beds, Non Smoking, City View
Stayed in 2023年11月
Business travellers
5 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年12月11日
The girl at the front desk has a good service attitude Breakfast is average and simple
Original TextTranslated by Google
gavinshii
Junior King Suite With City View-Non-Smoking
Stayed in 2024年1月
Business travellers
5 review
3.5/5
Posted on 2024年3月4日
The room is too small and the hot water is not hot enough
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Triple Family room with Balcony
Stayed in 2023年6月
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年8月10日
Beautiful and clean, worth going, will recommend to friends
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Triple Family room with Balcony
Stayed in 2023年7月
Business travellers
40 review
3.7/5
Posted on 2023年8月6日
Traffic does not meet expectations
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in 2024年4月
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月28日
The best value hotel with topnotch customer service. The room is beautiful, exactly what it looked like in the website photos. The location is awesome, we will stay here again if we return to Hanoi. The breakfast is beautiful, lots of variety. The fruits are delicious and sweet.
Guest User
Stayed in 2024年4月
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月24日
Two best managers named Amanda and Tracy, and Harry is great too. The OI TROI OI hotel with best staff in Hanoi. The room was huge and much comfortable, the service was mind blowing. We definitely recommend if you are looking for a nice place to with great service and reasonable price!!
Guest User
Stayed in 2024年4月
Friends
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月24日
Perfect stay. Smaller hotel just in the centre of Hanoi that gives a you family like feeling 💗 Receptionist was great. When you arrived from a trip she asks every time if we enjoyed it. We really loved this hotel. The stay was just great. Perfect place for night walking.
Guest User
Stayed in 2024年4月
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月16日
What a nice place to stay in Hanoi. Great location near to every place, lake, night market and shopping streets. Every thing was clean and up to high standard. Breakfast had a variety of options. Service was super great and front desk, especially Tracy spoke excellent English. We felt welcomed and taken care of during our stay!
Guest User
Stayed in 2024年4月
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月15日
Good courteous staff. Shout out tó Amanda át front Deák who helped us a lot. Situated ín a good place. Easy for shopping. High value accommodation ín central location. Breakfast was delicious, I have nevére tried Pho before, wow, só great Thanks tó áll again
Guest User
Stayed in 2024年4月
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月11日
We are fully satisfied. The staff were very kindly and professional. Mány thanks them for their contrabution during our staying ín Hanoi. The location is very good, near to Train Street, hó chi minh complex, Mány good restaurant. Like other guest, we choosed the right hotel for staying. Thanks for your assistance.
Guest User
Stayed in 2024年4月
Couples
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月6日
Excellent Hotel, excellent service and location. The room was really comfortable with everything we needed. Buffet style breakfast was included. Would especially like to mention Amanda who works there who was unbelievably helpful and made various bookings on our behalf for our trips going forward from Hanoi. Can not recommend enough!