Broadbeach Savannah Resort

Broadbeach Savannah Resort Reviews

Broadbeach Savannah Resort

42-46 Surf Parade, Broadbeach, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Broadbeach Savannah Resort
Broadbeach Savannah ResortBroadbeach Savannah ResortBroadbeach Savannah Resort
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Broadbeach Savannah Resort Guest Reviews

3.7/5
121 review
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(121)
Positive reviews(89)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Negative reviews(32)
Guest User
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
1 review
1.7/5
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Room had a single bed in it but when booked it advertised King bed and that’s what I wanted., couch had blood stains all over it, mould of back of shower door, shower had no pressure I could barely shower under it when I complained to staff they just said “oh that’s not good” I asked for a refund and they said they can’t do it as I checked in. Advise you to go elsewhere as this is a very poor hotel, cleaner was even disgusted when she seen the blood over couch but then she just put a sheet over couch and said that’s all they can do as they are totally booked out. When I asked to change rooms they said they put me on high level so I can see which I said I’m not here to see anything I’m here to sleep and I wanted a king bed like I ordered but they were booked out and can’t change me to king bed. Pics show blood stains and mould on back of door and also how dirty it is. Stains all over couch to.
AZELIA MUI
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Good and nice like a 1 bedroom apar**ent. Have sofa, kitchen, microwave, oven, refrigerator and rack for drying clothes.
CHUAN GENG
Family Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
Overall not bad. Just need some improvement on the cleanliness
Alouise van sleeuwen
One-Bedroom Sub-Penthouse Apartment With Ocean View
Stayed in Mar 2022
Family
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2022
This is an okay place to stay. Could use a good scrub but friendly service and close to shops. Nice view and pool. Good price and facilities are acceptable
Guest User
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Nov 2022
Couples
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 19, 2022
Convenient to pacific fair and ****** and oasis. Only 100 meters to the beach
Guest User
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in May 2022
Couples
24 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 7, 2022
Good location, rooms a bit dated but good enough for the price and location. Car park small. BYO blanket is advised.
Ian
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Apr 2023
Friends
11 review
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 26, 2023
Older but well kept
Kristal Mcnamara
Renovated Studio Apartment With Shower
Stayed in Aug 2021
Solo travellers
2 review
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 22, 2021
Was okay smelt Abit
Guest User
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Apr 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 27, 2023
It's really, really dirty. It's the first time I've been to such a dirty hotel, and it's absurd that even basic services cost extra. I recommend you to read Google reviews before booking. Please...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Apr 2023
Solo travellers
7 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 21, 2023
Good location and affordable price. Go to PF, Star, just walk. 8 minutes walk to the beach. There is free parking.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Steve_tw
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Dec 2022
Solo travellers
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2022
Stayed for two consecutive nights, the first day was on the fourth floor, the scenery is already very beautiful The next day, the counter put me on a higher floor, the 9th floor You can see the whole landscape from the top down pretty! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
Microwave oven, induction cooker, refrigerator, basic tableware are all complete.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Apr 2023
Family
15 review
2.5/5
Posted on Apr 27, 2023
The quilt is very thin, the facilities are very old, and the room smells! tableware is not clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travellers
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 21, 2023
It was very good. It was a spacious room, and it was very comfortable to have a kitchen with dishes and cooking utensils set. In addition, there was a feeling of cleanliness, and cleaning was perfect everywhere. It would have been nice to stay longer.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio Apartment With Jetted Tub
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2023
There is no WIFI, but there is free WIFI, and there is no parking space. In fact, there are parking spaces. The surrounding environment is also very good. It is in the city center and is worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google