SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bandung

  • Singapore Bandung

    Fri, 21 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From SGD147.98
  • Singapore Bandung

    Wed, 6 May - Mon, 11 May

    From SGD197.97
  • Singapore Bandung

    Sun, 12 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From SGD198.17
  • Singapore Bandung

    Sun, 12 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From SGD198.17
  • Singapore Bandung

    Thu, 27 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From SGD349.93
  • Singapore Bandung

    Sun, 8 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From SGD198.17
  • Singapore Bandung

    Tue, 3 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From SGD200.16
  • Singapore Bandung

    Thu, 26 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From SGD200.16
  • Singapore Bandung

    Tue, 25 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From SGD204.14
  • Singapore Bandung

    Fri, 28 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From SGD214.10
  • Singapore Bandung

    Sat, 7 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From SGD214.10
  • Singapore Bandung

    Thu, 12 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From SGD215.89

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bandung

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Bandung?

The average ticket price to is SGD158.83 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bandung from Singapore

February. The average price of flight tickets to Bandung in February is SGD139.95 .

The least popular month to visit Bandung from Singapore

May. The average price of flight tickets to Bandung in May is SGD198.96 .

List of airports in Bandung

Hussein Sastranegara Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bandung

Popular airlines flying to : Indonesia AirAsia, Singapore Airlines, & AirAsia Berhad (Malaysia)

To Bandung Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:00 SIN 12:55 BDO
Singapore to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
OD302
12:05 KUL 13:20 BDO
Kuala Lumpur to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
17:55 KUL 19:20 BDO
Kuala Lumpur to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
06:45 KUL 08:05 BDO
Kuala Lumpur to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
14:50 SIN 15:55 BDO
Singapore to Bandung S---T-- Search
07:10 DPS 08:00 BDO
Bali to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
17:45 SUB 19:10 BDO
Surabaya to Bandung S-TWT-S Search
JT903
20:00 DPS 20:45 BDO
Bali to Bandung ---WTFS Search