Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Tashkent International Airport(TAS) from downtown?

Tashkent International Airport(TAS) is about 1.364km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Tashkent International Airport(TAS) each day?

On average, Tashkent International Airport(TAS) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Tashkent International Airport(TAS)?

The earliest flight is TK371, which departs for Istanbul at 02:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Tashkent International Airport(TAS)?

The latest flight is OZ574, which departs for Seoul at 22:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Tashkent International Airport(TAS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Tashkent International Airport(TAS) include Tashkent⇒Urgench, Tashkent⇒Termez, Tashkent⇒Nukus, Tashkent⇒Fergana, Tashkent⇒Samarkand, Tashkent⇒Bukhara, Tashkent⇒Andizhan, Tashkent⇒Namangan and Tashkent⇒Navoi. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Tashkent International Airport(TAS)?

Popular flight routes from Tashkent International Airport(TAS) include Tashkent⇒Seoul, Tashkent⇒Istanbul, Tashkent⇒Dubai, Tashkent⇒Almaty, Tashkent⇒Dushanbe, Tashkent⇒New York, Tashkent⇒London, Tashkent⇒Tokyo, Tashkent⇒Delhi and Tashkent⇒Bishkek. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Tashkent International Airport(TAS)?

Terminals at Tashkent International Airport(TAS) include: Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Tashkent International Airport(TAS)?

The closest airport is Tashkent International Airport(TAS), it is 196km away.

Cheap flights to Tashkent International Airport

Fri, 8 Jul
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals
Mon, 27 Jun
View deals
Sat, 20 Aug
View deals
Thu, 30 Jun
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Sun, 10 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Tashkent International Airport

Tue, 19 Jul
View deals
Wed, 29 Jun
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Thu, 30 Jun
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Wed, 7 Sep
View deals
Mon, 27 Jun
View deals
Fri, 1 Jul
View deals
Sun, 14 Aug
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals