The temple is located in the northeast of Ruixiguang Pagoda. It was built in 1197 by a wealthy businessman and his wife. It is a double-storey temple. A stone tablet unearthed since then is displayed in the Archaeological Museum, which introduces some basic information about the temple. There are very exquisite frescoes on the inner wall of the hall on the first floor, and the footprints of Buddha are painted on the ceiling, which is very shocking. Four Buddha statues are sitting and standing in four directions, as if guarding the four directions. Visitors can enjoy the scenery of the Ayeyarwady River on the second floor.