Madison  Hotel Hankou Financial Center, Wuhan

Madison Hotel Hankou Financial Center, Wuhan Reviews

Madison Hotel Hankou Financial Center, Wuhan

41F, China Minsheng Bank Building, 396 Xinhua Road, Jianghan District, Wuhan, Hubei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Madison  Hotel Hankou Financial Center, Wuhan
Madison  Hotel Hankou Financial Center, WuhanMadison  Hotel Hankou Financial Center, WuhanMadison  Hotel Hankou Financial Center, Wuhan
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Madison Hotel Hankou Financial Center, Wuhan Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
2061 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2061)
Positive reviews(2033)
Reviews with photos/video(471)
Classy environment(203)
Friendly front desk staff(149)
Easy to get around(147)
Delicious breakfast(114)
Large rooms(80)
Would stay again(77)
Loved the night views(70)
Close to metro(53)
Negative reviews(28)
tobebk
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 12, 2024
The good place . However, the hotel needs to create a map in English from the subway station to the hotel. Because map apps in English (like Google Map) will not work well or have large location errors in China.
Response from Property: 【Strive for perfection, and provide high-quality products and services】 Seeing your recognition of Xiaomei, I am so excited that I can't express it in words. It's hard to find a soulmate! Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We will listen carefully to our customers' letters. We use the best and most practical things for your use experience, which is warm and stress-free, practical but not flashy. Your feelings are an affirmation of us! We will continue to work hard!
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
3 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
The location was good. Close to the subway and about a 20 min walk to a major mall. Local dining is a block away. Convenient and comfortable!
Response from Property: Dear guest, If you are satisfied with your service, please point five stars, thank you very much for your recognition, Wuhan Hankou Financial Center Meilun Hotel is located in the busy area of Hankou, subway Line 7 water Building exit A, 3 kilometers away from Hankou Railway Station, opposite is Wuhan famous food street "Wansong Garden", The hotel is equipped with a laundromat and gym, Xiaomei sincerely invites you to come back to stay next time, Xiaomei will make every effort to make you satisfied ~~!
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
Service was great and helpful staff! Nice view though we had foggy view in winter
Response from Property: It's a pity that I couldn't get your five little stars. Xiaomei is very sad. At the same time, I am very grateful for your high praise of the hotel service staff. The hotel is located at an altitude of 350 meters in the Hankou Financial Center Building in Wuhan. It is a 3-minute walk from Metro Line 7 (Shui Shui Building). The lobby is on the 41st floor of the Financial Center. There are signs downstairs. If you can't find the place next time you come, feel free to do so. Call the front desk and we will send someone to pick you up. The hotel has smart guest control throughout the house, a self-service gym, and a laundry room. I wish you a happy life and a smooth work! ~
罗马六
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Good hotel friendly staff good breakfast but only one coffee machine should have been or must install a second one ASAP 😊
Jes
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
23 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Great hotel, Big and clean room. Located near metro station. There is a Free laundry room available 24h. Free bottled water at every floor near the lift. Would definitely come back. Recommend!
Response from Property: Dear guests Hello! Thank you for your compliments. We will definitely work harder to be the best. Your satisfaction is our biggest motivation. We treat every customer as our friend and look forward to your next visit to our home.
Frexo
Executive Queen Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
The place was amazing Good atmosphere very friendly and welcoming staff amazing view clean and advance Technology room
Response from Property: Dear guests Hello! Thank you for staying here. We are really happy to see you praise us so much. If you like it, please come and play often.
Olivijer
Business Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Fantastic place, modern building, beautiful view, very large and very clean rooms and friendly people - the only little drawback: nobody speaks any European Language so it was a bit tough to understand and we mostly had to use translator. I'd like to come back to that place.
黄福源
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The experience was good and the hotel location is relatively good with numerous eateries around the hotel.
Bethel
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
Nice ambience, amazing view of the city and great hospitality
Amin Jaradat
Deluxe Room - with View (Double bed)
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
50 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
Woderful hotel with perfect team , really thier is a lady called Nan she is very professional and we will let all our relatives to book on this hotel for how she is very kind and smiley face , really thank you Miss Nan for you to let us feel same as home ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! Glad to have a great time with you on your outing. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel and the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back to experience again, I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Business Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
A front desk lady on the night shift was especially exceptional with her service as she deliberately went out of her way to help us in any way even if it was inconvenient for her. Her great service was especially apparent in how she helped us bargain for a lower price for the taxi, afraid that impressionable and naive tourists would get cheated with their money
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
22 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Excellent service and breakfast and location
Austin in Europe 00後男生遊記
Executive Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travellers
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2023
The hotel is located in the tallest building in Wuhan so the view was incredible. The room was super super clean and cosy with a very big smart TV. Highly recommend!
Response from Property: Dear:Thank you very much for your praise and recommendation ,Have a good day!
BONNY.WITH.A.Y
Executive Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Friends
27 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
Great location and the hotel is very clean. I had the most amazing view from my bathroom. The stuff was nice and really helpful.
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
Wonderfull with amazing view. This hotel was such a special place. Very clean