Wisteria Grand Hotel

Wisteria Grand Hotel Reviews

Wisteria Grand Hotel

RC5M+GC5, Tajrish, Tehran, Tehran Province, 1971654113, IranView Hotel Details
Wisteria Grand Hotel
Wisteria Grand HotelWisteria Grand HotelWisteria Grand Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Wisteria Grand Hotel Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
34 review
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(34)
Positive reviews(28)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(6)
Kamyar Joon
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
4 review
1.2/5
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
Not a good experience, only stayed because of the location.
Guest User
Stayed in Sep 2022
Family
44 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 21, 2022
Great stay, totally recommended. Nice location, clean spacious room
Micky Zheng
Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
25 review
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
If you stay for two nights, the items are provided for one night. Die picky, facilities are too old.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
29 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2023
The location is a bit out of the way, but overall it is relatively clean and the surrounding area is relatively close to Darband
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
1 review
1.5/5
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
It's just so-so, not the accommodation at this price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nataliaabk
Stayed in May 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 6, 2024
The hotel is very well located, nice and beautiful, perfect gym and spa, lovely view, but the bed are uncomfortable, walls are low quality you literally can hear next door noises, food and breakfast is not tasty, friendly staff. I asked the reception to wake me up to catch my flight and they did exactly on time and called a taxi for me.
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
One of the best hotels in Teheran, I am fully recommend. Very nice, clean and spacious room. The location is great. The stuff is highly supportive. Housekeeping is doing their job well. All hotel facilities are working well. For sure I will be back.
Guest User
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
0 review
1.0/5
Posted on May 19, 2024
This isn't a hotel more like to school because i saw many time fight between staff oh it was trouble and it was disgusting from hotel and tehran but i recommend go to another hotel in tehran for example espinas hotel and Persian plaza and geran miras rashidiye hotel
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
This hotel cannot be scaled as a 5-star hotel. Although the personnel of the hotel as a general view were polite and committed there a male receptionist was rude enough to demolish all the other personnel's achievements. The air conditioner was not working good enough and the executive manager of the hotel has been ordering to turn it on not until 7-8 pm when Tehran is cold enough for the elderly. When I asked to turn it on they replied whether giving me an electrical heater was OK!!!I I think that this hotel is a four-star one.
Guest User
Stayed in Nov 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
if you want to find a good location in the north of Tehran i suggest you this hotel. you can go to the Tajrish Bazaar and Darband so easily. strong Management and friendly employee is another positive point of this hotel. they try to do the best even in the last moment. they always think to the requests of the guests. the prices also are budgets friendly. do not forget if you choose this hotel, you can go to Tajrish Bazaar in the evening by walking!
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
Hotel is so good I think it’s really five star,, they have everything for stay comfortable during a trip, next time I know which hotel I need to choose. staff is so kindly and helpful. thanks for everybody.
Guest User
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
Good reliable business hotel located in a very walkable part of town. Stayed there twice and found the rooms very well apportioned and the staff well trained. The hotel’s breakfast buffet was quite monotonous. The spread was good but having the same breakfast items everyday wasn’t that appetising after. a few days. Hotel is located in the Tijrish neighbourhood with a train station at the bottom of a small hill next to the bazaar.
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Solo travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
So let me start my amazing trip to tehran, and my great hotel wisteria, best room's with hight quality House keeping 🌹 delicious restaurant menu , so at the end perfect stuff, good job gentlemen and keep moving forward 🤜🏻🌹
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
0 review
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 3, 2023
Rude Receptionist and Very Long Check Out Took the male receptionist almost 30 minutes to do my check out - my driver was waiting yet he did not care - I complained about the delay twice but he again did not care. He was very rude; argumentative and should not be working at the front desk. Finally, another male receptionist intervened and gave my passport back to me & apologised. It is enough that one unhappy/aggressive person spoil the experience.
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2022
Friends
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 25, 2022
Rooms are large and nicely decorated. Very comfortable bed. Clean room and bathroom. Bathroom with shower stalls and large rain shower head, good water pressure. Unfortunately, it has only single sink. ( I found out some rooms have double sinks). Excellent breakfast spread, western and traditional Iranian. Friendly and helpful staff. ( Roof top restaurant was under renovation). Nice view of Tehran city from the roof top. Hotel located in the posh neighborhood at foothills of north Tehran, near the road to Darband Resort, near to vibrant Tarjish Bazaar. Quiet neighborhood.